Office Summary

Del Ray Smiles
4 Herbert Street, Suite A, Drs. Julie Tran & Norman Trahos
Alexandria,  VA 22305

 (703) 836-2213

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (128 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I always receive the best care at Del Ray Smiles."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"My dentist and everyone are all friendly and did a great job. I didn't feel anything during the procedure and they are great for giving me options and explaining everything. I also appreciate how they reach out and send reminders for my scheduled appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Very thorough exam. It was my first time with seeing photos of the inside of my mouth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JSG on 11/11/2014

"Great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David on 11/07/2014

"Every staff member is genuinely warm and helpful and professional- I was so impressed by the quality of staff here. Plus I really trust this dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"The Del Ray Smiles team is awesome! They're my super ''fav''"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Excellent care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"Dr. Tran, Ishmael, and Ashley all were great today and made my visit for a temp crown easy and painless. See you in two weeks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Great first visit, thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brittany on 09/23/2014

"This practice came highly recommended by a dear friend and she was right. Super friendly staff (front office and dental hygenists) and knowledgeable and thorough dentists. Happy to be at Del Ray Smiles!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Del Ray Smiles is hands down the best dentist I have ever been to. From the front desk staff to the other professionals they are extremely nice and good at their jobs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/12/2014

"Very Caring and Professional Staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/12/2014

"I love the staff at Day Ray Smiles. The service is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marian on 09/09/2014

"Quick cleaning with a good explanation of what I need to work on to keep my teeth healthy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kirk on 09/08/2014

"Great visit, as always :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/22/2014

"Personable, on time, friendly service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"The hygienist was really nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"Enjoyable first experience with Dr. Tran's office. I will recommend to friends and coworkers."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kirk Henderson on 08/19/2014

"Dr. Tran was very sensitive to my son's needs. She is very kind and good at what she does. The office staff are both very friendly and aware of your time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/06/2014

"I have always had a great experience with everyone in this office. Dr. Tran never hurts and does a great job explaining what is needed. She also gives options on treatment which I like. The only thing I don't particularly like are the dark glasses you make me wear. Oh well, I guess I need something to complain about."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nora Partlow on 07/31/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment