Office Summary

Dr. Yodit Beyene Alexandria Advanced Dentistry
4660 Kenmore Ave., Suite 318
Alexandria,  VA 22304

 (703) 751-7300
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (29 ratings)
Previous Next 9

"I've never had a better dentist. Painless, and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/27/2015

"The treatment was done in a most professional and excellent manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve L on 02/15/2015

"Dr. Beyene's office is hands down the best dentist office I have ever been to. They are brilliant and very knowledgeable in their field, friendly, patient, very personable, they all have amazing personalities and every patient seems to come and go with a smile. If you are new to the area and looking for a place, I would highly recommend this office. I would give this office 10 stars but I only had the option for 5!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John N. on 01/23/2015

"A lovely practice with a professional staff. They are efficient with communications, billing and keeping things running on time. I would highly recommend Dr. Beyene to anyone looking for a dentist in Northern Virginia."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Claire Elizabeth on 12/10/2014

"Thank you Alexandria Advanced Dentistry for your excellent service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by EB on 11/22/2014

"I love going to the Alexandria Advance Dentistry offices. All of their staff are very professional, and provide "top-notch" quality service. Their dental techs have such attention to detail, and Dr. Beyene is awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Smith III on 11/14/2014

"I love this dentist office. Everyone is friendly and personable. I feel at ease which is not I feeling I am used to when visiting other dentist offices. I never have to wait long which is also something I like."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LN on 09/26/2014

"Best dentist and hygienist's I've ever had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/22/2014

"Your work was first rate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/08/2014

"Very meticulous. Great attention to detail."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"I love going to the dentist now. Everyone from start to finish are a class act!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacy Morris on 07/02/2014

"Dr. Beyene and her hygienist are always on time and friendly. Her location is convenient to 395 and Seminary Road. The office is always clean and fresh smelling. I would recommend Dr. Beyene to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wayne on 03/08/2014

"I am very encouraged that my longstanding dental problems will be fixed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/19/2014

"Flexible and polite, excellent service and very courteous."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Elshafie family on 01/12/2014

"The staff is so friendly and I thoroughly enjoy catching up with them since my last visit. I recommend them to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David on 12/18/2013

"I had excellent service starting from the reception all the way through the treatment. I was well informed about the treatments I was getting and why I was getting them. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/06/2013

"I visited Alexandria Advanced Dentistry two days ago and Iâ??m impressed with their hospitality, specially the lady at the front desk who did my appointments and matters concerning insurance (sorry I forgot her name); the lady who did the procedures was very patient, informed me what was going on before she did it, she was very polite, skilful and knowledgeable (I forgot her name, very sorry). Dr. Beyene was wonderful with the assessment of the issues, their treatments and recommendations. She is polite, respectful, and she has a big heart and cares about the overall well being of her patients, she goes extra mile to help her patients clinically and financially. Excellent job everybody, and I recommend them totally."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ben on 11/27/2013

"Dr. Beyene and staff are very polite and attentive. I have only had positive experiences every time I come in for an appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by E.K.R. on 11/13/2013

"The entire staff is very polite, professional. I like to be treated like a human being, not just an appointment. I look forward to catching up with staff and being treated like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John H. Smith III on 11/03/2013

"Dr Beyene and her staff are terrific!! Because of my work, I typically have to reschedule, sometimes several times, and they are courteous and helpful. I appreciate the fact that when I do get to the office, I am remembered by name and greeted warmly. On the technical side of things, Dr. Beyene is painfree..... LOL..... Bonnie"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bonnie L. Sciarretto on 10/05/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment