Office Summary

Elegant Smiles Dental Care
4810 Beauregard St Ste 300
Alexandria,  VA 22312

 (703) 750-1099

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (59 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Kumra was very good at explaining everything. The procedure and what my insurance benefits would be so I would not have any surprises. Very professional. If you have to go to the dentist (and we all should), I would recommend Dr. Kumra."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Sharon on 02/15/2016

"I have many teeth problems, cavity, root canal, bridge, etc. you named it and I have most of that done. And having said that I have seen quite many dentists in the past 12 years as I use to moved around. Since we moved here and I have been seeing Dr. Kumra 4 years ago. I remember after my first visit, I told my husband that he is really good. Dr. Kumra and his team are very professional, they are efficient and super super friendly, they always know you by the names. I always look forward to go there because they never disappoint me and only make me feel better!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chui-Shan (Jade) Lau on 02/10/2016

"I had a great experience at Elegant Smiles! Dr. Kumra made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Definitely keeping this dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Zebby G on 01/22/2016

"Always fantastic. Efficient, timely, great people, excellent dental service and advice. As good as going to the dentist can get."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/16/2016

"I always enjoy coming to this office. Dr. Kumra is great and his staff at both his Alexandria and Arlington location are very pleasant, professional and truly add to the experience. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/12/2016

"Dr. Kumra is very good at what he do. His staff are always very nice to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2016

"Dr. Kumra is an excellent dentist. He is very personable, pleasant and very professional and friendly. He is doing an excellent job keeping my teeth in good shape. He is very thorough in his evaluation and cleanings. He is doing a great job with my teeth and I greatly appreciate his caring attitude. He is very good at explaining what he is doing and why. His dental assistant is very pleasant as well. The front desk personnel is also very nice to deal with. I highly recommend Dr. Kumar if you are looking for a amazing dentist who is very honest and competent. He will take good care of your teeth!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2015

"My experiences with Dr Kumra have always been pleasant. He is efficient and always takes the time to ask about not only your denistry concerns, but also about you personally. His office staff are friendly and add to the positive experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2015

"My experiences with Dr Kumra have always been pleasant. He is efficient and always takes the time to ask about not only your denistry concerns, but also about you personally. His office staff are friendly and add to the positive experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2015

"The best experience I have ever had at a dentist office. Entire staff is polite and welcoming. I would recommend Dr. Kumra without hesitation. Very short waiting time, very friendly, and very good at what they do. Going to the dentist is not something that I dread anymore thanks to Dr. Kumra and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael on 12/08/2015

"Very gentle and attentive. So happy to finally have found a great deal practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris on 10/30/2015

"Very professional and goes out of his way to make sure you are taken care of. I drive about an hour but I won't go to anyone else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vilma R on 10/25/2015

"Excellect service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2015

"We love this doctor and his staff. On time all the time and very accommodating. The doctor is very knowledgeable and caring. Love this office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lucia Robinson on 10/13/2015

"They are very pleasent and always very professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2015

"Dr. Kumra was very polite and professional and reassuring, because I am very nervous around Dentist. My previous experiment with dentists has not been very good. I have a feeling I have finally found the right one this time. I was in and out in record time, and a job very well done, with a brighter smile and no pain."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon J Canas on 09/02/2015

"I needed to get a filling replaced/repaired on a tooth. Dr. Kumra's office was able to squeeze me in within the week and the procedure took about 30 mins to complete. Great experience and personal touch with the office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Merriwether on 08/22/2015

"The staff was awesome. They were very accommodating to my emergent issue and very courteous. The technician was gentle when doing my x-ray. The doctor was detailed and patient with me because I was in a lot of pain. I would recommend this practice to my family and friends. Just want to say thanks so much to all of them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LAROSA FARMER on 08/17/2015

"The staff was awesome. They were very accommodating to my emergent issue and very courteous. The technician was gentle when doing my x-ray. The doctor was detailed and patient with me because I was in a lot of pain. I would recommend this practice to my family and friends. Just want to say thanks so much to all of them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LAROSA FARMER on 08/17/2015

"Dr Kumara was very professional and deligent. Friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment