Office Summary

Impression Dental
6167 Fuller Ct
Alexandria,  VA 22310

 (703) 822-0670

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (12 ratings)

"The office is very impressed and cleanliness. The dentist is very nice and take care the clients with a professional manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David H on 10/20/2014

"SO FAR SO GOOD"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"SO FAR SO GOOD"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"Great care and squeezed me in as a new pt for a dental emergency."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"As a walk-in patient, I did not know what to expect, but the staff and dentist were very kind. Also, they did not try to get me to have procedures I did not need, which was a huge help since I have no dental insurance. I would go back."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"Very good dentist the stuff are good too very clean i recoment The this dentist with all my friends and family.. I have more the 3 years going here and always have good Experiencing.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mirian on 09/21/2014

"Best dentist in Alexandria!! I have been in twice, once for a cleaning and second for bonding. No waiting strait to dental chair! Dr. Nguyen did a remarkable job!!! The bonding was done on my top front teeth...a true dental artist!!! I have had years of going to different dentist because I chipped my front teeth 26 years ago, but have never been this satisfied!!! My husband recommended Dr Nguyen after his own excellent experience. Can't recommend Dr Nguyen enough! Thank you!!!! Carol"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol on 09/12/2014

"Best dentist in Alexandria!! I have been in twice, once for a cleaning and second for bonding. No waiting strait to dental chair! Dr. Nguyen did a remarkable job!!! The bonding was done on my top front teeth...a true dental artist!!! I have had years of going to different dentist because I chipped my front teeth 26 years ago, but have never been this satisfied!!! My husband recommended Dr Nguyen after his own excellent experience. Can't recommend Dr Nguyen enough! Thank you!!!! Carol"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol on 09/12/2014

"Great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/23/2014

"Great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/23/2014

"My daughter love his work...always come out with beautiful and clean smile"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"I had a wonderful experience and I will be back in 6 or 7 months for my checkup."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ray Carney on 08/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment