Office Summary

Old Town Dentistry - Dr. Frinet Kasper
1203 Prince St
Alexandria,  VA 22314

 (703) 683-0800

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Springstone Patient Financing

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (69 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Frinet Kasper and the rest of the staff at Old Town Denistry operate with the highest level of professionalism and care for patients. I recently moved to the area and was grateful to find such a high quality provider who also accepts Tricare Standard insurance. Within the past two months, I've had my teeth cleaned and three bondings. Both Dr. Kasper and two hygienists, Claudia and Crystal, were kind, gentle on my sensitive teeth, and efficient in their work. I left feeling much better about my sensitive teeth, which I tend to grind: The staff told me that my teeth already looked fine and they helped me find an relatively low impact way to make my mouth look and feel better. There is no need to worry with them that you will be asked..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Andrea on 03/11/2015

"I have an intense fear of dentist based on a childhood experience. Dr. Kasper and her staff, understood that and made every effort to put me at ease. I no longer have that dread which kept me away. She has made me feel comfortable and has accommodated my quirks and I have been able to withstand procedures which was never an option. I'm thankful to Dr. Kasper and her staff. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robin Savage on 12/29/2014

"Very impressive service, I must say. I went in with some trepidation, due to a few previous painful experiences with other practitioners. She was empathetic and made sure I was properly anaesthetized, and her manner was sensitive and careful. Her work seemed thorough; the results look fine."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"Dr. Kasper was very kind and gentle, while also being very informative about my overall oral health. I feel so excited to have found such a great new dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Very impressed with my first appointment. Hygenist was thorough and knowledgeable and had a friendly manner. Dr. Kaspar seemed to gave good ideas regarding future treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"My experience was friendly,, competent and efficient. An ideal trip to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Dr. Kasper is probably my favorite dentist of all time. In her office you will receive the dental care/advice you need as well as outstanding customer service. The receptionists are always extremely pleasant and accommodating, and the hygeinists as well as Dr. Kasper go out of their way to get to know you. In general I don't expect much customer service from medical providers, but this place is run with such a customer-focus it reminds me of a luxury hotel chain."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"Dr. Kasper was the only dentist in Alexandria to return my call on a Saturday night when my 11 year old had a dental emergency. He was scared and in pain. She left her event and drove from about30 minutes away, showed up with a smile on her face and made it all better! This injury has required several additional procedures and follow up visit. The staff is always super pleasant and timely. I have since personally changed my regular dentist to Dr. Kasper. She's awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathryn on 11/28/2014

"as usual it was a pleasure going to the dentist, not something i would have said with just any dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alex Kloetzel on 11/18/2014

"Kind and has gentle"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chiquitta Gibson on 11/09/2014

"One of the important things I look in a medical office is their cleanliness, these offices were immaculate and excellent services in a pleasant atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by W Reider on 11/08/2014

"Dr. Kasper is a very compassionate dentist with excellent skills. I highly recommend Dr. Kasper and her team. They alleviate anxiety and provide a very safe, calm environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen M. on 11/05/2014

"My experience with Dr. Kasper and her staff was excellent. The atmosphere is calm and reassuring. Dr. Kasper explains well what she is going to do. I would definitely recommend her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"My visit on Tues 11-4-14 was one of the most hospitable visits I've experienced in a long time. This was my first visit as a new patient and it felt like the staff had known me for a long time. They were so courteous & friendly. Thanks Dr Kasper, Claudia, Jill & Regina....keep up the good work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ollie V Williams on 11/04/2014

"Excellent care on all levels, I almost look forward to going to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wayne Popham on 10/31/2014

"Dr. Kasper and her team are fantastic. They provide very gentle and supportive care and I'm very happy to be a patient in this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen M. on 10/28/2014

"Dr. Kasper was OUTSTANDING!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"I find Dr. Kasper and her entire staff to be amazing. They are kind, knowledgeable and very helpful. I am glad I found this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa G. Humphrey on 10/20/2014

"Very friendly staff. More importantly, excellent dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff on 10/11/2014

"Dr. Kasper's team was efficient in placing an emergency appointment. I was alerted with a text reminder prior to my appointment. The staff was pleasant/courteous/attentive and I was seen near immediately. Dr. Kasper and her dental assistant were efficient and effective to get my on my way."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment