Office Summary

Landmark Family Dental PLC
6204 Little River Turnpike
Alexandria,  VA 22312

 (703) 658-3000

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (11 ratings)

"A great dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"I had to wait for almost half an hour for the receptionist to verify my new insurance. Maybe there is a way this could have been done prior to my visit, to save time. The overall visit went fine. Claudia took my x-rays quickly and with ease. The cleaning didn't take too long."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"The office was very professional and great staff that took take care of me. The doctor explained my treatment very well and best of all No pain after treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken Jackson on 05/15/2014

"My daughter felt so comfortable getting her two fillings and two teeth pulled. They really know how to keep the kids calm and from a mom I sure appreciate it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/01/2014

"I am very satisfied with my dentist and the dental hygienist at this office. Everybody there is very caring and professional. I highly recommend this office for your dental care. A. L. Greaves"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Greaves on 04/23/2014

"I felt very comfortable. All people there very nice!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mariela on 03/28/2014

"THIS PLACE IS AWESOME. Everyone was so nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/14/2014

"It is always a pleasure to visit this office. The staff is always attentive and caring. The dentist, Keri Tran, is always helpful and full of guidance."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gustavo T. on 02/01/2014

"Dr. Y did a fantastic job. Him and his team did a great job in a very timely manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/16/2014

"The staff at Landmark Dental are courteous and always make me feel welcome. The dental technicians and Dentists are outstanding. I found this place a couple of years ago and would not consider going someone else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. S. on 01/08/2014

"Great job removing my wisdom teeth! No more pain!I look forward to getting my teeth cleaning sooner then later...keep up the good work and professional service. Respectfully Submitted Author, Timothy Hugee"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Timothy Hugee on 12/17/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment