Office Summary

Farhan Qureshi, D.D.S
5206 Dawes Avenue
Alexandria,  VA 22311

 (703) 931-4544
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (31 ratings)
Previous Next 11

"Great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/06/2016

"Great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/06/2016

"Great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/06/2016

"Last month I came in for an appointment with Dr. Qureshi for a check up and cleaning. I got my teeth cleaned by hygienist, Joan. she was very gentle and thorough.Even though my teeth weren't perfect, she made sure that I was comfortable and kept checking on me to make sure that I was alright. During this visit I also wanted to see if I could get a teeth whitening and it just happened to be that they do have a special promotion for new patients who are getting this treatment. I immediately scheduled for the following week. The teeth whitening came out to be much better than expected. I was extremely pleased with the service that was provided by Laila, the assistant. She was very professional and helpful. I was very happy with all the ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. Le on 10/06/2016

"I have been doing to Dr. Qureshi since he started in this Alexandria office and took over for Dr. Zimmet. He and his staff have been excellent. They are always very thorough, timely, and professional. Doctors are almost never on time, but that is not the case here. I usually have Joan as my hygenist and she has been terrific. She is on top of my medical history, asks all the right questions, and makes the process absolutely painless. Dr. Qureshi really went above and beyond for me and gave me a really great deal for my pre-wedding teeth whitening. You can't find customer service and appreciation for loyalty like this anywhere else. If you are looking for a practice in the Northern Virginia area, I can't recommend Dr. Qureshi enough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erica Utegaard on 07/21/2016

"Thank you Dr. Qureshi and Staff!! My past experiences had traumatized me so that going to the dentist was a life changing experience. However, when I first entered the office of Dr. Qureshi the warm and kind welcome my sister and I received was the beginning of what was to be an enjoyable experience (I know, you say dental visit enjoyableâ?¦) :-) Well, it was the most pleasant time I can say that Iâ??ve had with out N20. I believe Iâ??ve finally found the dentist Iâ??ve ben searching for these many years and will make my way from Shepherdstown, West Virginia to keep up with the care he and his Staff are providing me. I look forward to my celebrity smile guys ;-) Thanks and see you on my next visit!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. Youngblood Sales on 02/24/2016

"Dr Farhan Qureshi is an excellent dentist, great dental hygienist and very professional office staff. Great dental office, great dental experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosenthal on 03/09/2012

"Dr. Farhan Qureshi and Joan provide a warm, friendly environment and excellent treatment--they are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JB on 02/15/2012

"After a "HORRIBLE" dental experience, I found Dr. Farhan Qureshi by looking online-after reading all of the positive comments I decided to make an appointment. I was filled with fear on the day of my appointment, but after meeting Dr. Farhan Qureshi and explaining my past experience, I was immediately put at ease. He is very kind, gentle and knowledgeable. A dentist that really cares. The supporting staff receptionist-Alicia and the dental assistants are just as special... so caring and pleasant!!! I had a root canal, crown and 1 filling. NO PAIN! On my first appointment I used the sedation dentistry, but I have not needed it since. I no longer feel fear when I am in the dental chair because Dr. Qureshi is the BEST! My search ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ladawana Crawford on 01/03/2012

"I would like to call Dr Farhan Qureshi a "specialist in geriatric dentistry". My dentures were painful and I could not chew my food properly for months. One visit and the next one for fitting the new dentures. I can eat and chew WITH NO PAIN!!. God bless Dr Farhan Qureshi."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Khursheed on 12/16/2011

"After years of awful dental experiences. I have finally found my dental care family in Dr.Farhan Qureshi. Everyone has been amazing. Thank you Dr. Qureshi, Alicia, Laila, Palwasha and Joan! You have all helped to remove my fears!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth on 11/15/2011

"Dr Farhan Qureshi is a great implant specialist . I am truly satisfied with the results; I was taken care of very well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CatRich on 10/21/2011

"I have been a patient of Dr Farhan Qureshi's Practice for 20 years, and I have always had the most professional and courteous treatment. I would highly recommend Dr. Qureshi and his staff to anyone searching for a dentist in the Washington Metropolitan area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob on 10/13/2011

"I was bragging about you guys this morning before my appointment to several people about how prompt you are with appointment times and not making people wait. I was 15 minutes early for my appointment (thanks to great traffic conditions and the HOV going the right way) and was taken straight in! Everyone in the office is so friendly and Joan is just fabulous! Thanks for making going to the dentist such an enjoyable experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Darcy on 10/03/2011

"The best thing that ever happened to me is going to visit Dr. Farhan Qureshi's office. Every staff member is pleasant and friendly, they greet you with kindness. The Doctor and his assistants treat you with gentleness. What a wonderful atmosphere, just like a family. I enjoy every moment of their service. I remember one dentist wanted me to get all my teeth extracted and get dentures, but Dr. Qureshi gave me great options and saved my teeth. I am very happy and so is my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard on 09/26/2011

"I have been going to this practice for years. Dr. Farhan Qureshi has provided superb dentistry to me and my family. Dr. Qureshi, provides understandable options to dental problems with excellent results."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Johnson on 09/14/2011

"People often tell me I have a beautiful smile! The reason is because of Dr. Farhan Qureshi and his entire staff of professionals. From my initial phone call and throughout my appointments, I am considered a priority. I no longer have fear of the dentist or hygienist. Of course, the secret to my smile is the natural look of my porcelain teeth that I can enjoy the compliments. I highly recommend Dr. Farhan Qureshi and his excellent team. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yolanda on 09/05/2011

"Everyone in Dr Farhan Qureshis office graciously and helpfully accommodates my disability. We work well together to accomplish the task at hand whether it is a routine cleaner or major dental work. I wish more dentist and doctors were as kind and gentle to people with disabilities. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah on 08/29/2011

"Dr Farhan Qureshi is definitely the best Implant Dentist in Arlington , Va. I had a terrible smile and needed major dental work. He fixed my teeth with three Dental Implants and Two Crowns. I cannot stop smiling now !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter on 07/19/2011

"Going to the Dentist may not be a very comforting experience for a lot of people but for me it has always been a very pleasant and comforting experience. Dr. Farhan Qureshi is an excellent dentist, Joan is wonderful and Laila is very sweet. Everyone in the office is caring and very professional. I like our mini chats when my teeth are cleaned with Joan! ThanK you for making my visit a memorable one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Minire on 07/15/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment