Office Summary

Annandale Smiles
4322 Ravensworth Rd
Annandale,  VA 22003

 (703) 256-5870
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (838 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The best dentist I've had since I left San Diego 20 years ago. If I had found Dr. Johnson first, I would have saved thousands of dollars, untold pain and loss of teeth. He even diagnosed a serious illness by looking in my mouth. It turned out I was bleeding internally. There is no way to know that until you collapse. Now I know what to do immediately if Doctor Johnson sees this condition in my mouth again. Highly Recommend Dr. Johnson. If you are afraid of the dentist, he has a very calming, gentle manner which will help relax you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Joan McGarity on 04/06/2017

"Dr. Johnson and his team are the best! They're all professional and so efficient! Their communication and teamwork make your visit go smoothly. My 6 month cleaning with Kathleen was amazing! She is so informative on dental hygiene, she took good care of me, and addressed all of my concerns. Kathleen is a very hard worker, you can tell from her work ethic she loves what she does and truly cares about her patients. I was able to get treatment same day after my cleaning with Dr. Johnson and his dental assistant Gaby. I am so happy with their work. My teeth feel and look great! I even left with my makeup still intact! Past dental offices I went to were rough, they would spray water all over my face when rinsing, and made me feel rushed dur..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eannchavez on 12/29/2016

"Dr. Johnson and his team are the best! They're all professional and so efficient! Their communication and teamwork make your visit go smoothly. My 6 month cleaning with Kathleen was amazing! She is so informative on dental hygiene, she took good care of me, and addressed all of my concerns. Kathleen is a very hard worker, you can tell from her work ethic she loves what she does and truly cares about her patients. I was able to get treatment same day after my cleaning with Dr. Johnson and his dental assistant Gaby. I am so happy with their work. My teeth feel and look great! I even left with my makeup still intact! Past dental offices I went to were rough, they would spray water all over my face when rinsing, and made me feel rushed dur..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2016

"Dr. Johnson, Jimmy, and all the staff we have encountered at Annandale Smiles are absolutely the best. The courtesy and care given to me and my kids is unparalleled. From routine cleanings, to cosmetic dentistry, to dealing with insurance and clearly explaining coverage, Annadale Smiles is 100% committed to their patients. I highly recommend Dr. Johnson and his team of skilled, caring professionals."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ALM on 10/27/2015

"Great experience since the first time I walked in the door, everyone is genuinely upbeat and cheerful! Would and as well as do recommend this place to anyone who needs anything related to dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by davidh on 06/22/2014

"Great service and ver friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by absolonk on 06/20/2014

"Virginia is super friendly and professional, yet very gentle while cleaning my teeth. I didn't feel sore at all after finished it. Dr. Peaks spent time to examine my teeth and gum, no rush, answer all my questions. She's awesome. At the end of visit I had a chance to check out with Brandy, she's very helpful, asked my phone number and insurance information to see if it is covered for my next visit. Thank you so much for being awesome :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kanchanal on 06/19/2014

"Excellent care, efficient business staff, state-of-the-art dentistry, with a caring professional staff. It all starts with the leader who sets the tone and standards. Dr. Johnson is unique in his field and provides the best for each patient, with a heavy dose of respect and tenderness too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by christinec on 06/19/2014

"Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 06/18/2014

"The dental hygienist was great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 06/18/2014

"PerfectThank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by elyses on 06/18/2014

"Excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by brianj on 06/17/2014

"This visit was an emergency for something caught. I was scheduled quickly and the problem was solved. I appreciate the great and fast work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by clarenceh on 06/15/2014

"You guys are always terrific. I can count on highly professional service, and often a good laugh."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jamesm on 06/13/2014

"very pleased"
5 stars (5 stars)
by sharonm on 06/13/2014

"Organization and service were impressive. I believe I have made an excellent choice selecting Annandale Smiles as my new dentist. Have recommended to my partner to change to Annandale Smiles.However, the coordination between my service plan and getting the necessary prior approvals from my dental insurance company has been a bit uncoordinated. I was scheduled for an appointment (now temporarily cancelled) to prepare mouth for installation of a bridge before prior approval from insurance company for the bridgework was even requested and, from what I have been told, before it could likely be obtained which could take as long as 30 days."
5 stars (5 stars)
by johnc on 06/13/2014

"Procedure was painless and smooth. Extremely friendly staff made me feel welcome and calm."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 06/12/2014

"Outsanding professional dental cleaning and checkup by Dr. Johnson."
5 stars (5 stars)
by rubens on 06/09/2014

"Great cleaning job. Very pleasant and great conversation. Appointment started early, no waiting. The hygienist very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by frankk on 06/06/2014

"There was no wait time and the staff was friendly and efficient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by conniea on 06/06/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment