Office Summary

Springdale Family Dentistry
5105 Backlick Road Unit C
Annandale,  VA 22003

 (703) 942-6612

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish, Vietnamese
Affiliations:  Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (16 ratings)

"Springdale Dentistry has been caring for my teeth for many years. I look forward to each visit because the staff, technicians and dentists are cheerful, friendly, gentle and caring while using the most advanced dental technology; the light-filled office's decor has lots of natural elements such as wood, stone and plants which make me feel comfortable; and, at the end, the bill is very reasonable for the work done. I feel blessed to have Springdale Denistry as my dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary LaViolette-Ange on 09/24/2015

"I'm happy to be treated by a very good dentist.Dr Thien Le is professional and kindness, explaining, answering what patients are worried.I appreciate and thanks. His staff was friendly. I would recommend to family and everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ngoc W. on 08/17/2015

"Very nice workers as well as service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/16/2015

"I like this office because it is not like the others. Because the dentist is the only one that can understand me. Plus the location is close my to my home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tandy Ly on 10/18/2014

"He is great, there is no pain, I got my teeth filling here as well as my mom and dad for their implement."
5 stars (5 stars)
by khoi bui on 10/18/2014

"Sincere dental treatment and very good dentist. I like this practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bao Quoc on 10/18/2014

"Like the office, very friendly staff. Great experience!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alusine on 10/18/2014

"Excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"Excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"Best services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"Dr. Le is the best!!! He knew I was afraid of needles and I never felt a thing!! I gave Dr. Le a huge thumbs up!! I would recommend Dr. Le to anyone. Remember the TV commercial about CVS; the lady said "This is my CVS" well Dr. Le is my dentist.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Harrison on 09/17/2014

"For the past 4 years I have been enjoying my visits to Springdale Family Dentistry because the staff are very pleasant and professional, prices are reasonable, and the office facility is always clean, bright and harmonious."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary LaViolette-Ange on 09/12/2014

"Dr Le is a good dentist. Very efficient and knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sf on 09/11/2014

"I love dr Le but it seems this practice has turned into a cash cow enviornment. The receptionist seemed to be clueless on how to do her job. I will return because of dr Le but a little more organization overall would be nice"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2014

"The lady hygienist was really nice and cleaned my teeth accurately. There was no injured or damaged for my mouth at all :) Also, she gave me some tips to floss my teeth more often."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phu Tran on 08/27/2014

"Doc Thien Le is the best of the best"
5 stars (5 stars)
by julian phan on 08/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment