Office Summary

Dr. Trung Ho - Annandale
4330 Evergreen Lane , Suite F-1
Annandale,  VA 22003

 (703) 941-5063

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English, French, Vietnamese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), Virginia Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (131 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/11/2013

"I am very impressed by the high level of attention to details and artistry by Dr. HO and his staff. Beautiful crown done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Tr. on 10/07/2013

"An excellent dental practice. Always pleasant. punctual and procedures are explained and questions are answered with adequate information."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/14/2013

"I have been going to Dr. Trung Ho for many many years now and would not consider going elsewhere. The office personal are always professional and strive to make you feel like you are one of the family. Well I am, right Dr. Trung. Actually I look forward to my office appointments and conversations. Put that in your pipe and smoke it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Moore on 09/13/2013

"This is the ONLY medical office I look forward to going to which is really saying something considering that I am generally a big white coat phobic have some complicated dental issues to boot - but I go to this office relaxed bc I have total confidence in Dr Ho - i rarely even ask what my next appt is for bc I trust her so much and know whatever she is doing is in my best interests and that I will leave looking better and feeling better. Her husband Dr. Ho is wonderful too, I will be seeing him soon for a procedure and he's kind, funny, good at what he does and very sure to prevent pain - these two doctors are so wonderful, I love them and their staff - when i go thru their front door, i get greeted by a very sweet young woman who mak..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Liz on 07/18/2013

"As usual, the dental and customer services provided were great. I especially appreciate the concern given to my comfort. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RHC on 07/11/2013

"Excellent service as usual. No waiting. I am always made to feel welcome. Everyone on the staff are exceptional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charle Thompson on 07/09/2013

"Just had my teeth cleaned and checked, I have never had any complaints with Dr. Trung Ho or anyone else that works there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary W. Williams on 06/17/2013

"Yen is the best dental hygienist I have ever had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/11/2013

"There is no better dentist than Dr. Ho. Every aspect of the appointment is first-rate, from his office staff, to his hygenists, to Dr. Ho himself. They treat you like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by - Jennifer on 06/11/2013

"Dr.Vu was very nice and gentle with the cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janet Woods on 05/22/2013

"I've been a patient of Dr Ho for over 25 years. He and his wife are awesome and very gentle. The work that they do is top notch. The entire staff are very professional, courteous and pleasant. If you're new to the area or just looking for a great dentist, I highly recommend that you give them a call and make an appointment. You'll be glad that you did."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael David on 05/20/2013

"They are very professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Binh hoang on 05/16/2013

"they are professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by tran le on 05/10/2013

"I've been coming to this dentist's office for over ten years and have always found it a pleasant experience. The office is spotlessly clean and attractively decorated. All the staff are welcoming, friendly, and very competent. Also, they don't overbook so I've never had to wait much for my scheduled appointment. They also don't push you to do things you don't need, like some other dentists I've heard of."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CK on 04/30/2013

"You are the best of the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/18/2013

"DR.Ho remedied the problem with a piece of enamel which chipped off my bridge, in that there is no longer a 'ledge' at the top of the middle tooth of the bridge. I am confident that this may be all that is needed, but will keep my fingers crossed. Excellent care, and I know that I always get the proper procedure(s), advice from this dental practice, and am so happy to have Dr. Trung Ho, as my dentist now for over 12 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/15/2013

"Excellent work done on my teeth and great people to work with."
5 stars (5 stars)
by karenh on 02/26/2013

"Excellent service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 02/26/2013

"i have been seeing Dr. Tien Ho for over 5 years and there is not a finer doctor anywhere - and she's a kind human being who seems to understand how important teeth are to your health and self esteem. She works hard to make you look and feel good and she is willing to work w/you on a payment plan. i have wrangled w/ periodontal disease for 30 years off and on, I wish I had known her years ago - if your teeth are in jeopardy, this is the practice where you want to be. and the icing on the cake is the staff, they are wonderfully kind and efficient - and they smile. you are not a number or a nuisance when you are in this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by lizw on 02/20/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment