Office Summary

Yen V. Le, DDS & Associates, PLLC
4330 Evergreen Lane SUITE F-1
Annandale,  VA 22003

 (703) 941-2763

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (25 ratings)
Previous Next 5

"My appointment was at 10:30. I got there 10 minutes earlier than my appointment and was taken back immediately. The Dr. came in approximately 5 minutes later and within 10 minutes my cavity was filled and I was out the door. The front desk personnel are very personable. I enjoy going there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellen Rose on 12/08/2014

"Your employees are very good, and very courteous. Your dental hygienist (Ms. Grace) did a good job. I will recommend your office and Ms. Grace for my friends. Thanks."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Very good care andcservice"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"Surprisingly quick and efficient job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marion Lelong on 09/05/2014

"My visit went very well. The staff made me feel welcomed and comfortable. The office environment is very soothing. My procedure went well. Thank you for taking good care of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BSS on 08/26/2014

"Careful but thorough cleaning of my dental equipment produced a pleasant and satisfying feeling in my mouth today. Thanks very much. I am looking to my next visit on Wednesday, Sept. 3, as I remember."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marion Lelong on 08/25/2014

"I have been under the care of Dr. Le and his team for roughly 5+ years - give or take. From the first moment I met Dr. Le, I have been a huge fan of his chair-side care and ability as a Dental Provider. He knows how to make the patients feel comfortable during procedures and is a very personable guy. His office team of receptionists, hygenists, etc. are Second to none. They are all great people who take pride in their work and do a great job. I only wish there was an office in Fredericksburg where I live, but Dr. Le's care is worth the drive and time to get to his office. I can say with great confidence, he's the best Dentist I've ever had. God Bless him and the team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Valenti on 08/25/2014

"Everything was done quickly and professionally."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mzk on 08/20/2014

"Dr. Lee and his staff are excellent. They have given us outstanding dental care for many years. Dr. Lee always identifies any possible problems and offers options for care. Grace is very thorough when cleaning our teeth. The office staff, particularly Ann and Sandy, are great advocates when dealing with any payment issues. Everyone is very caring regarding our heath. We feel like part of the family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Gillum on 08/14/2014

"Dr. Lee and his staff are excellent. They have given us outstanding dental care for many years. Dr. Lee always identifies any possible problems and offers options for care. Grace is very thorough when cleaning our teeth. The office staff, particularly Ann and Sandy, are great advocates when dealing with any payment issues. Everyone is very caring regarding our heath. We feel like part of the family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Gillum on 08/14/2014

"You have very good Dental Higenest and a very good Dentist, Dr. Le"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan Gammon on 08/06/2014

"Dr. Le is very friendly and makes sure that his patients are comfortable. I take my five year old to Dr. Le and use him myself."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2014

"My routine visit to Dr. Le's office went very smoothly: I was treated punctually, courteously, and with attention to every detail. Although no special dental problems came up, all of my questions were addressed by both the hygienist and Dr. Le. In short, I was completely satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ingrid on 07/10/2014

"My family and I are a long time patients of Dr Lee and he and his staff has always provided us with the best service a customer can ask for. Very professional and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gabriel on 06/23/2014

"I was particularly impressed that Dr. Yen Le's new office has state of the art technology including digital x rays and computerized records. He and his staff are both competent and personable. I would recommend them highly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charles Sneiderman MD PhD on 06/17/2014

"Always a pleasant experience with all the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David on 06/16/2014

"I never had a problem with this practice. The rates are affordable (I don't have dental insurance). The staff is really nice and eager to help. They are flexible when it comes to scheduling and what's best is that parking is easy. The hygienist is really gentle yet through. She gave me sunglasses so I don't get blinded by the spot light. She gave me medically necessary opinions on what I needed to get done but wasn't pushy. The Dr. Lee remembered me and was friendly. PLEASE DON'T CHANGE!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tina on 06/12/2014

"I love it every time I go, When we talk, or when one of the dental assistants sing- I miss him. I miss the dentist! Who knew? You should not be afraid of the dentist -they are all great people! I have been going to them for over 15 years? I've kept them longer than any stylist. They have later hours and they have taken all the insurances I have ever had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cristina on 06/07/2014

"As usual, Dr. Le and staff are very friendly, on-time, courteous and accommodating. They care for their patients and spend time reviewing procedures and answering any questions. They don't make a dental visit scary!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Adams on 05/23/2014

"Dr. Le and the whole staff consistently demonstrates the highest standards of professional skill and behavior. They are prompt, courteous, skilled, and make me feel comfortable and taken care of. Certain procedures required high levels of experience and they always come through."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. Bob Thompson on 05/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment