Office Summary

Arlington Dental Team
1600 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 620
Arlington,  VA 22209

 (703) 524-0288

Invisalign Preferred Provider; Evening Hours Available

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish, Chinese, German, Tagalog
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Virginia Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (352 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone is so personable, friendly and caring. They know who you are right when you walk in and make you feel at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2015

"I was exceptionally pleased that the staff was able to squeeze me in at a moment's notice when I had an issue and Dr. Palabrica and her staff took me promptly and addressed my worries thoroughly. They're wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/12/2015

"Thank you so much for seeing me so quickly, and for being so efficient in your technology savvy office. I had a great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary wactlar on 01/08/2015

"Overall great experience (as far as dentistry goes). They are professional, fast, and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phil on 01/08/2015

"Great dentist and great office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"My most recent visit was excellent. I saw Dr. Lakkis as part of a multi-step dental implant process and was very pleased to hear that she could skip the 2nd of four procedures and move to the 3rd thereby saving me significant expenses. As part of my appointment I had a scheduled cleaning and exam. Because of the Holidays I saw Vicky for the first time. Vicky did a great job and provided a simple tip to encourage me to floss more often - keep the floss in view (I tend to forget). So I now place the floss on top of my toothpaste in a drawer. When I grab the toothpaste I take out the floss as well. All and all a great day."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. Sutherland on 01/06/2015

"This group has been my dentist for at least 13 years; I now spend time out of state and fly back to DC one or twice a year... THAT is how outstanding this practice is."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JavaJennifer on 01/04/2015

"Excellent and fast service and a very friendly staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/02/2015

"Dr. Finnerty and Christine were thorough, personable, and gracious, as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"Great job! Christine and the doc were cordial, professional, and made me feel right at home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Very efficient and good service today, as usual. Thank you!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Donna was GREAT!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by B.I. on 12/18/2014

"The friendly atmosphere, care and attention to detail were absotutely amazing. It is a real pleasure coming to my dental appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Dr Wu is wonderful and informative, Carmen was very helpful with billing issues,and Elsie did a great job in cleaning my teeth and giving me tips. The staff is competent, kind, and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by VW on 12/16/2014

"I was there for a teeth-cleaning with Elsie. As always, she was great: thorough and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"I was there for a teeth-cleaning with Elsie. As always, she was great: thorough and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"I went in for a regular cleaning and checkup. Elsie is very gentle and very thorough. She remembered some details about my history that really helped in my session."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Professional, courteous and very helpful. Christine shares a lot of good information. Our family loves her!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"The ADT provides excellent dental care. I wouldn't go any where else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Lee on 11/23/2014

"Great service once again, the staff is really nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/23/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment