Office Summary

Clarendon Dental Arts
2700 Clarendon Blvd., Suite R480
Arlington,  VA 22201

 (703) 525-5901

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (76 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Thank you for such great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"As always so customer service oriented! Michelle went above and beyond!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jan on 12/03/2014

"As always, Dr. Fresch and her crew provided great customer service from the minute Michelle greeted me when I stepped through the front door until I left. Dr. Fresch is always a friendly, calming presence, and my hygienist, Anne, is wonderful and does a great job. Jules is a friendly assistant to Dr. Fresch. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bruce Gipe on 12/03/2014

"As always, Dr. Fresch and her crew provided great customer service from the minute Michelle greeted me when I stepped through the front door until I left. Dr. Fresch is always a friendly, calming presence, and my hygienist, Anne, is wonderful and does a great job. Jules is a friendly assistant to Dr. Fresch. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bruce Gipe on 12/03/2014

"Dr. Fresch and her team are truly dedicated to exceptional care. I appreciate how they take the time to explain about the procedures. I know I am in the best of hands when I am at Clarendon and that is priceless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Regina Roman on 11/04/2014

"Perfect."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Perfect."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"A great experience. The staff is very nice and accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"Everyone at Clarendon Dental Arts is AWESOME!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed McMahon on 10/14/2014

"The personnel are like a breath of fresh air, pun intended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Always fun to find out I have years of dental work ahead... But it's a lot better to know about problems before they happen, and that's what this team does best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don Daily on 10/07/2014

"Wonderful combination of personal and professional service from this great team. They are always concerned with patient comfort, and they are attentive and careful throughout while doing a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GB on 10/01/2014

"All staff members were informative and talked through each process of my appointment. Dr. Fresch was so nice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"Instead of dreading the work having to be done on my teeth, I am relaxed about it :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2014

"Excellent visit, as always, this morning to Clarendon Dental Arts. The care is always well-explained, patient, and thorough. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2014

"This is truly a top notch office! From the moment I walk in the door, I am in a caring, comfortable environment and know I will be well cared for. Everyone in this office is fabulous and my crown looks great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Allegra on 08/22/2014

"The staff at Clarendon Dental Arts is always so friendly and accomodating. Going to the dentist is not exactly at the top of my list of fun things to do, but my hygenist always makes sure I am comfortable and makes the experience as painless and easy as possible. The offices are beautiful and clean. Definitely recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diana Delgado on 08/21/2014

"I can't say enough good things about this practice. Dr. Fresch is very thorough and so kind, and her staff are knowledgeable and professional. I've never been asked about my goals for my dental health and smile- until I found Clarendon Dental Arts. Now I have a personalized treatment plan and suggestions for preventative care and maintenance so I know what my long-term goals and outcomes will be. The convenient location and clean, spa-like environment are wonderful too. I have already made my next appointment and I have also recommended the practice to friends and family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lindsay on 08/15/2014

"It's always a pleasure to have the team take such good care of me and my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"Always a great experience. Professional and friendly staff. Thorough cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/06/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment