Office Summary

Gentle Care Dentists
901 N Stuart Street, Suite 101
Arlington,  VA 22203

 (703) 822-5583

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Botox, Invisalign
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.4 out of 5 (27 ratings)
Previous Next 7

"I was in and out. Great Service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bethany B. on 12/16/2014

"Gentle is the word...from start to finish. Love the convenience of just walking over from office, but what really matters is you treated well. No stress."
4 stars (4 stars)
by carmen on 12/12/2014

"The surgeon Attarpour made me somewhat uncomfortable."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/23/2014

""Shahara" was the name of the Dental Hygienist that attended to me. She was very friendly, pleasant, kind, and professional. Her hospitality made me feel at ease during my visit. The young lady at the front desk offered to put on my choice of a movie while I waited in the lounge. She was also very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis W. on 11/20/2014

"N/A"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"I was given clear, concise diagnoses for my teeth issues. The dental assistant and receptionists were very helpful, and the dentists themselves were professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"Dr Scotti performed a GREAT DENTAL CLEANING on my left side of my mouth as well as the right side of my mouth in Aug 2014. Therefore, I am totally a satisfied customer and will distribute Dr. Scotti's business cards "GENTLE CARE DENTISTS"to my friends and co-workers."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"Gentle Care lived up to their name, they are also thoughtful, talented and extremely professional. You won't find a better dental team in Arlington and possibly the DC area. I had a cracked tooth and had been living with the pain for many months and had resolved to have the tooth pulled. They agreed to pull the tooth and also set about educating me on the benefits of keeping it, in the end they made an excellent case and performed the repair and crown that same visit. When the Novocain wore off the pain was gone and the crown functioned perfectly, had the tooth been pulled it would have taken weeks to feel this good again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bret LaFrance on 06/01/2014

"When I made my appointment, I specifically said that I had gum problem in the past and I may need a "deep cleaning". I was told that when I came in, the dentist would determine if I need a deep cleaning. If so I would be given an appointment with their periodontist. After the checkup and x-rays, I was told that they did not have a periodontist. They should have told me this before my appointment. I did not need the checkup or X-rays, and would not have made an appointment (and wasted $135/ )if I knew they do not have a periodontist on the staff. All the staff were very nice(please do not publish this last sentence, unless you publish my comments in total)."
2 stars (2 stars)
by F Iqbal on 05/23/2014

"Everyone was very friendly. They explained everything, didn't make me wait, and it was a very clean and new office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jonathan Edwards on 04/27/2014

"all good"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/12/2014

"The kindness shown and Dr. Attarpour's professionalism were excellent. The only negative was the waiting time before and between steps."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Eldon Linn on 03/23/2014

"Very little wait time and the dentist and staff are outstanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/21/2014

"good experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anthony Brown on 03/06/2014

"Very freindly and helpful staff. Doctors knowledgeable and work with patient to ensure they are comfortable. Also go out of their way to ensure you have a complete understanding of what they are proposing to do. Very modern dental office and equipment...state-of-the-art."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/01/2014

"Very professional practice and very clean."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/27/2014

"Good visit, seen on time, no problems."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/12/2014

"I get lots of plaque and calculus and so previous dentists would poke at me a lot when I got a check up -- these guys are great, gentle just like their name. Highly, highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shannon on 01/27/2014

"Very thorough cleaning and check-up! The dentists took the time to answer all my questions."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Christian E. on 01/17/2014

"You were very proactive in connecting to my insurance and I like that you will handle the paper work. The staff were also very polite and prompt."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Myles on 01/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment