Office Summary

Ballston Dental Arts
900 N Taylor St.
Arlington,  VA 22203

 (703) 931-5555

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Dental Organization For Conscious Sedation (DOCS)
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (12 ratings)

"Always pleased"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"Dr Kim and team are wonderful. Their friendliness puts you at ease but their fast, competent work are really why I keep coming back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shirley Bloomfield on 10/07/2014

"on time and got me out to make my meeting. friendly staff, too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shirl on 10/07/2014

"Top-notch dental services, very nice facility with all new equipment, professional and courteous staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Oliver on 10/06/2014

"N/A"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/04/2014

"Very energetic and professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian on 09/30/2014

"Dr. Kim and the assistant who worked with me were exceptional. I have heard horror stories about root canals and I must say my experience was nothing like the stories I'd heard. Everyone was so attentive to my needs. It's now six hours after the procedure and I don't even need to take the pain medication. Truly wonderful experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob on 09/18/2014

"Overall, my visit to Ballston Dental Arts went very well. I was greeted as soon as I entered the office and quickly ushered to where I would have my teeth examined and cleaned. The Dental Assistant was very expert about the condition of my teeth, and great coffee was served too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg on 09/17/2014

"The best dentist experience with a strong emphasis on customer service. The practice does a stellar job of making an inherently unpleasant experience enjoyable. Dr. Kim is a very skilled dentist supported by a strong group of hygentists and helpful, knowledgeable office staff. I've been going to this practice for years and would never care to receive dental services elsewhere. These guys are top notch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A.S. on 09/16/2014

"Dr. Kim is a genius! He was able to adjust a slightly misaligned crown that all the other dentists said was perfect! It was driving me crazy. His attention to detail is unbelievable. Frankly, I'm surprise that handles routine procedures when it would make more sense for him to devote his time to the most difficult cases. I cannot recommend him enough. If you need dental work or prior work was not done to your satisfaction--go see Dr. Kim. Patrick"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patrick on 09/16/2014

"I will never go to another dentist other than Dr.Kim at Ballston Dema Arts. I actually look forward when it's time for my 6 month checkup, Whoever says that about going to the dentist!!!! The whole team are amazing from the time you talk with the ladies on the phone to the time you go see the wonderful hygienists & Dr.Kim. Ballston Dental Arts. ...Thank you for my beautiful healthy smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/14/2014

"As always, highly professional and attentive customer service. Excellent job Dr Kim and team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/14/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment