Office Summary

David Zadeh, DDS
611 S. Carlin Spring Rd. Suite #408
Arlington,  VA 22204

 (703) 671-7500
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (16 ratings)

"Dr. Zadeh is wonderful! He has been my dentist for over 7 years now. I have had root canals, crowns, fillings and extractions done at their office, and I have had no complaints whatsoever. Most recently, I had my implant placed by Dr. Zadeh, something I had always been hesitant to do, but, I knew I needed to. Dr. Zadeh and his staff were considerate of my hesitation, and made me feel comfortable throughout the procedure, which went very smoothly. And in less time than I had expected! Great job, guys, and thank you for taking such good care of me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by R.A. Espinoza on 01/26/2017

"I have a been a patient of Dr. Zadeh for over two years now. He has performed two dental implants and installed 9 veneers on my teeth. I was extremely satisfied with the dental implants that he placed in my mouth and quite pleased with his installation of the veneers. Dr. Zadeh was also very pleasant and accommodating in his interactions with me. I would strongly recommend Dr. Zadeh for dental implants and general family dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J.A. Zaloom on 06/23/2015

"I've been Dr Zadeh's patient for 10 years or more and I do not have a single complaint, he is just excellent as a dentist. Dr. Zadeh really cares about his patients when he is performing a treatment or procedure. Even though, I moved far away from his office I won't never look for another dentist. In addition, his staff is very professional and they make me feel appreciate every time I'm in their office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/17/2015

"glad too be back with the crew at Dr. Zadeh office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ed on 01/18/2015

"Dr. Zadeh is great and honest. He always makes me feel comfortable. I had my implant done and he explained the whole process in details. I have not felt any pain whatsoever. All staff is friendly and goes accordingly with Dr. Zadeh personality."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mohammed on 10/08/2014

"I had good service and did not need to wait very long."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Kevin on 10/01/2014

"Very good and professional.service was excellent and staff very helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Taherian R, on 08/30/2014

"Dr. Zadeh is the best!!! I was suffering from a very loud annoying sound in my ear which it was getting hard to hear other things. I've gotten no results from any of the Ear/Nose/Throat Specialists' visits, or the MRI, or the several hearing tests that I was sent to take which it went on for close a year. When I decided to see Dr. Zadeh to talk about this issue, he suggested getting a mouth guard. Once I received and started using my fitted mouth guard, I was astonished on how quickly that annoying sound started to go away. Awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/20/2014

"I was always afraid of the dentist, so when I heard I needed to have a root canal, all I could picture were all the horror stories I've heard. That was not the case with Dr. Zadeh. I did not feel a thing during or after the root canal. I was absolutely amazed by the lack of pain. He always communicated with me well and always had a solution, which always is quick and painless. He is professional, and I fully recommend his services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bejan Djavadi on 02/17/2014

"Dr david is the best doctor in the town, I recommend him to every body"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 01/30/2014

"dr david zadh is very professional and friendly person, I have been with him more than 10 years for all my family dentist and implant, his performance is perfect, seyed"
5 stars (5 stars)
by seyed on 01/29/2014

"Dr David Zadeh performed 11 implant for me in 1999, still I do not have any problem with that, his work is perfect and he is friendly and warm with reasonable price, I recommend him to everybody.. REZA"
5 stars (5 stars)
by REZA on 01/29/2014

"I was scheduled for a root canal earlier. I had heard horror stories of Root Canals and was rather frightened when I was arriving. Those horror stories did not apply to me. Dr. Zadeh made me feel comfortable as soon as I arrived and reassured me that I was going to be okay. During the procedure I did not feel a thing at all. I had the procedure earlier today, and I still haven't felt any pain whatsoever. I no longer have that fear of going to the dentist. Dr. Zadeh really looked after me and I am incredibly happy with the outcome of the procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bejan Djavadi on 01/28/2014

"Dr david Zadeh was My family Doctor since 1999 and he performed 11 implant for me and all of them is in perfect condition so far. He is very professional on his work and with friendly manner and reasonable price, I recommend him for everybody."
5 stars (5 stars)
by REZA on 01/28/2014

"Dr david Zadeh was My family Doctor since 1999 and he performed 11 implant for me and all of them is in perfect condition so far. He is very professional on his work and with friendly manner and reasonable price, I recommend him for everybody."
5 stars (5 stars)
by REZA on 01/28/2014

"Dr. Zadeh works with patients to provide reasonable and affordable dental care based upon a patient's dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment