Office Summary

Arlington Dental Solutions
3801 N. Fairfax Drive, Suite 50
Arlington,  VA 22203

 (703) 524-7031

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (15 ratings)

"I have been to a dozen or more dentists and doctors over the past 50 years. Dr. Garrett is singularly the finest health care professional I've ever worked with. She informs you of EVERYTHING, every action, every treatment, every option, and why she is doing each step. She seems to love every aspect of her work. Her office is fastidious about informing the patients of every economic ramification. They don't sell stuff. They are on time. Simply an outstanding experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2014

"I adore Dr Garrett, she really helps with scared patients, and is genuinely caring and thoughtful. Fully recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Natalie Turner on 08/05/2014

"I had a crown detach yesterday afternoon. I called and left a message after hours and someone called me back first thing in the morning. Despite her busy schedule, Dr. Garrett managed to fit me in and correct the problem with a level of service and genuine concern above and beyond any dental provider I've seen to date! Dr. Garrett and her entire team at Arlington Dental Solutions are true professionals and have more than earned their five star rating!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sean Hackbarth on 07/23/2014

"Friendly and professional service. Appreciate current magazines!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/19/2014

"BEST DENTIST AND DOCTOR IN VIRGINIA. ON TIME, CARING, UNDERSTANDING, generous and humorous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/14/2014

"Dr Garrett and her staff are excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thelma Brown on 07/04/2014

"Dr Garrett and her staff are excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thelma Brown on 07/04/2014

"Dr Garrett and her staff are excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thelma Brown on 07/04/2014

"Dr Garrett and her staff are excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thelma Brown on 07/04/2014

"Dr Garrett and her staff are excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thelma Brown on 07/04/2014

"Dr. Garrett is so accommodating; she and her staff are all very polite and down to earth. She adjusted my appointment because I wasn't feeling well and made sure I was doing ok throughout the procedure. She is always very thorough and frequently gives me advice or takes care of small issues that I hadn't even planned on. Additionally, she is always timely and scheduling is easy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Courtny on 06/09/2014

"Dr. Garrett is a truly wonderful dentist. She is professional and caring. She explains procedures as she goes and makes sure you are comfortable with each step of the process. She works well with all ages children on up. I have recommended her to several friends"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tracy on 06/04/2014

"Absolutely the best dentist in the USA! I highly recommend Dr. Garrett and her team. Dr. Garrett bonds with her patients and really listens. Providing excellent dental care and advice for all ages, you will feel welcome and the focus of undivided attention. You are not just another patient in Dr. Garrett's office -- you are her primary concern. Your children will love visiting Dr. Garrett because she is fun and reassuring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Brannaman on 05/30/2014

"This is a great office: efficient and friendly staff, and a wonderful and caring dentist, Dr. Tamara Garrett."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R Benson on 05/29/2014

"From day one Dr. Tamara C. Garrett has absolutely gone above and beyond. I have an extraordinarily rough time when it comes to needles and have been to a handful of dentist who just make the situations unbearable for me. From the first day I walked into Dr. Garrettâ??s office, she could not have made me feel more comfortable and at ease. When I informed her of my problem she instantly started to discuss it with me as most dentists I have been too just ignore it and let me tell you, they end up regretting it once they see how I actually react around needles. For once in my life I shockingly donâ??t mind going to the dentist â?? actually happy to! I would 100% recommend going to Dr. Garrett!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by BC on 05/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment