Office Summary

Greg L. LaVecchia, DMD
1515 Wilson Blvd., Suite 103
Arlington,  VA 22209

 (703) 528-3336

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (64 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The appointment was handled punctually, though this was my first time and I had to go through some paperwork. It was only a check-up and cleaning so I have nothing of importance to report on. The waiting room was roomy and comfortable. Fariba, the hygienist was excellent and explained the process, took all the xrays, and made me feel at ease. Dr LaVecchia was honest and straightforward. The visit ended with a conversation with the efficient receptionist who was kind enough to check the coverage on my insurance so that I did not go out of pocket. I have another appointment set up for a tooth that is giving me a bit of trouble."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Everyone was very professional and kept me aware what was being done and what was needed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by William Burke on 12/09/2014

"Friendly service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"When I arrived their office, I had less than 5minutes wait, and I was very happy about."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/28/2014

"Great staff - called for an appt. at the last minute and was able to get in. Dr. L was helpful and personable."
4 stars (4 stars)
by D. Wills on 11/26/2014

"Great job. Thx!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Norm on 11/07/2014

"Had an 8:15 am appointment and was seen ontime - no waiting. Had two fillings replaced. The proceedure was uneventful and I was in and out within the hour and back to work. Dr. LaVecchia and his staff are great. They all have the "personal touch." A superb team of professionals. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Lenira, my dental hygienist, gave me a very thorough dental cleaning and had such a positive attitude. I also appreciated how she and Dr. LaVecchia took the time to show and explain to me what areas I should continue to monitor, and they warned me before doing anything that my insurance might not cover. Overall, I am extremely happy with the service that I received by Dr. LaVecchia and his team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2014

"Great environment. Friendly staff. Punctual with appointment...they came to waiting area to get me at my exact time for appointment. Wonderful hygienist who took the time to explain what she was doing, advising me on the best options for ensuring good dental health, and checked on me to ensure I was doing okay. So very pleasant and easy to talk to. Dr. LaVecchia came in to check on me as well, and never makes you feel like he is pressing you to get procedures done. He just said, "whenever you are ready, just give us a call." Highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K. N. on 08/19/2014

"As always, my experience was excellent. The hygienist was on time, discussed what she was doing and what I could do to improve, and actually remembered my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AR on 08/12/2014

"I have been a client for over 20 years as has my husband. Dr. LaVecchia and now his son anticipate issues before they happen. There is a personal touch along with the professional skill. The office staff are accommodating as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2014

"I had an issue come up at the last minute, and the staff went out of their way to find an appointment time for me. They really care about their customers and the service that is provided is top notch. I would recommend Dr. LaVecchia to any of my friends and family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alex on 07/16/2014

"Dr. LaVecchia and his staff are always friendly, professional, thorough, and quick. I always leave his office with a clean and healthier feeling mouth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/16/2014

"Fast and painless"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2014

"First time with your practice and although we had some minor complications the team treated me with care and explained every step. Everyone on the staff did an excellent job. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AAA on 07/08/2014

"I was satisfied with everything in my first visit. Almost no waiting time, nice office, and Dr. LaVecchia did a great job. I went because I had chipped my front tooth and he repaired it in no time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/27/2014

"Best dentist in town!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 06/23/2014

"On time, friendly, professional !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"Dr. Louis LaVecchia continues to be the most skilled dentist I have ever been to for treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by WEO on 06/11/2014

"Your service is always great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment