Office Summary

Virginia Dental Care
915 N. Quincy St.
Arlington,  VA 22203

 (703) 276-1010

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (42 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My overall experience was good. -The staff at the front desk was very nice and helpful. Easy check in process being a new patient. -The woman that took my xrays was very inexperienced and made it very uncomfortable using my mouth as a test environment to fumble around with the xray equipment. There was several moments when I almost just walked out. She took at least 8 extra xrays on top of the 18 required. Lots of pain and discomfort to the point of tears in the eyes. -Luckily my experience was saved by the amazing doctor who extracted my wisdom teeth. He was very communicative, gentle, fast and efficient. I was truly impressed how fast and graceful he extracted my wisdom teeth. -I find it sad that I had less discomfort and pain ge..."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Justin Blazejewski on 12/08/2014

"Carling was timely, efficient, and extremely competent - not to mention delightful to chat with. Superb service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Carling was timely, efficient, and extremely competent - not to mention delightful to chat with. Superb service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Carling was timely, efficient, and extremely competent - not to mention delightful to chat with. Superb service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Very friendly team that makes me feel welcome whenever I am there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"The dentist was efficient and communicative. She explained the reasons why she was doing the procedure and administered the anesthetic very very well. Ming was a wonderful assistant and I also really appreciated her attention."
4 stars (4 stars)
by John Potter on 09/04/2014

"My appointment with Virginia Dental Care was for a wisdom tooth extraction. The procedure was honestly something I dreaded, having been traumatised a few years ago during root canal surgery that had to be completed by a second endodontist whose "bedside manner" was significantly different than the initial doctor. So it was with great trepidation that I agreed to dental surgery. Dr. Akmal is the endodontist at this practice. My experience with him was outstanding. I especially appreciate his attentiveness. Throughout the procedure, he paused to check-in with me. He provided updates on status (e.g., "we are 90 percent finished"). At every step of the procedure, he stopped briefly to explain his next actions. If anyone needs de..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Marsden on 08/09/2014

"As always happy to be here no mater what is the reason."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"I'm a new patient to this practice. First of all, I appreciate the level of attention and depth of information provided by Dr. Chuzhin, Carla and Alexjandra. Secondly, all three staff members are friendly and welcoming. Tom Marsden"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Marsden on 07/21/2014

"My appointment went as smoothly as could be expected. The oral hygienist was friendly, efficient and competent. Dr. Adams performed a swift review and we finalized plans for my next appointment. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2014

"This was my first visit to Virginia Dental Care. Everyone was very nice and I felt comfortable. Each aspect of the appointment was throughly explained to me. Karli did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and was so kind. Dr. Adams was informative and even squeezed me in for an additional service. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/12/2014

"i feel like family when i come into the dentist office, thank you all for making me feel at ease:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/30/2014

"I only had Xrays done today, I thought I could get a cleaning"
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/20/2014

"I came to the office w no appointment to have a recently filled cavity re-examined; in that, I was still experiencing discomfort. My wait time was less than 10 minutes and I was promptly examined. The filling was re-shaped and I'm no longer experiencing discomfort. Thank you for the prompt service and professionalism."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trey Lund on 05/20/2014

"Your willingness to accommodate a rapid consultation and next-day tooth extraction delivered me from pain and anxiety. Kudos to staff for its ability to help when it was sorely needed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don Bachenberg on 05/04/2014

"Dr. Adams prepared a tooth for a crown to be fitted. The temporary crown fell out and I called the VDC offices at 6:30pm on a Friday night. Within 10 minutes called me back and we arranged to meet at 9am on Saturday morning. I arrived and within 15 minutes was back on my way, new temp crown in place. Exceptional!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Clinton D on 04/21/2014

"Efficient, courteous and competent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Kilmartin on 04/17/2014

"As always, my dental hygienist was friendly, knowledgeable, and detail oriented."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/01/2014

"The staff is friendly and very professional. I had alerted the staff at the start of my appointment that I would need to leave by a certain time to attend a work-related meeting, and they were very helpful in getting me evaluated in a timely fashion. The office is around the corner from where I live, so it's super convenient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/25/2014

"I really like your new staff!!!! They are very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Johanna on 03/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment