Office Summary

Burke Dental Center
9554 Old Keene Mill Rd Ste C
Burke,  VA 22015

 (703) 440-5075

Welcome... Here at Burke Dental Center, painless dentistry is our goal. We offer Oral Sedation and want people to have a "WOW experience!" at our office. We love when patients ask if we're through - because that means they've felt no discomfort. We've gone green! Take a tour of our Eco Friendly Dental Office!. Serving the Burke, Fairfax & Springfield VA areas.

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (137 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I do not recommend Kahn, if I had not gone to another dentist, I could have lost within one year three of my teeth. Kahn is not a good dentist. Two years ago, I felt a very strong pain in my tooth. When I went to Kahn, he told me everything was fine and prescribed me an antibiotic.... In a few months I started having yellow liquid leaking out of my tooth. Kahn said everything was fine and sent me back home. Then six months later he told me to do a root canal and crown on the same tooth... So basically he let the tooth die without doing anything about it... When Kahn started doing the root canal he told me the nerve for the tooth was already dead. He started doing the root canal himself and after torturing my tooth for 1 hour he was..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/10/2017

"This was a very enjoyable experience. Everyone was friendly and took the time to explain every bit of the appointment and process. Each explained my options and helped me make an informed decision. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eddie on 12/08/2014

"Very good dental service. He knows what he is doing and has good staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Jessie was great and the atmosphere is always warm and friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barb on 11/18/2014

"Thanks! I appreciate that I could get in quickly for that crown to be fixed, and that everyone in the office was so helpful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David B. on 11/13/2014

"It was so easy; I barely knew that I had been to the dentist. Everyone was so pleasant. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Excellent Services for my entire family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"My hygienist was awesome. She told me everything she was doing, what she was looking at and for. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DL on 11/10/2014

"Always great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Professional, efficient and friendly staff. Dental assistants and Dr. Kahn are capable and experienced."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lori Sylvia on 11/05/2014

"I was in today to have 5 cavities filled (yikes!), but had a great experience. I was called back right at my scheduled appointment time and even ended exactly on time! Everyone at the office is so friendly and accommodating. You can schedule appointments online and they even send reminders via email...so helpful! I would recommend this office to everyone looking for a dentist in the Northern Virginia area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AB on 11/05/2014

"Thank you Jessie for numbing me so well that when I was getting a root canal procedure I did not feel a thing. Dr.Khan and Francis great job and thank you for making me feel so comfortable and fitting me in to the schedule for a longer appointment then originally scheduled. Christina for always making me feel needed and being so helpful. Rhea for taking your time and explaining reasons for needing certain procedures well. Dr.Khan thank you again I really appreciate it, changing my habits today !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"I can't speak highly enough of the staff at Burke Dental Center! What a wonderful office! I actually enjoy having my cleaning! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Top Secret Agent on 10/31/2014

"I LOVE Burke Dental Center. Dr. Khan is awesome and truly cares about his patients. His staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and go out of their way to help you. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"I LOVE Burke Dental Center. Dr. Khan is awesome and truly cares about his patients. His staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and go out of their way to help you. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Dr. Kahn is amazing with younger children. This was my son's second appointment for fillings. He was so good with him last time that my son actually was looking forward to the appt. My six year old son asked a lot of curious questions and his hygienist was very sweet and answered all of his questions while waiting for the numbing to occur. He loved how Dr. Kahn interacted with him the whole time and called his tools cool kid friendly names. Mr. Thirsty was my sons favorite. All five of us see Dr. Kahn and after 14 years of searching we finally found a winner!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary A. on 10/29/2014

"The best dental office! Dr. Kahn and his staff are superb professionals who care about their customers. They are very patient and thorough, and have well equipped treatment rooms. Five stars all the way!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David B. on 10/29/2014

"My husband and I think that Dr. Khan and his entire staff provide excellent care and service to both of us and our two teenagers. We have been so impressed with our dental care at Dr. Khan's office that I have recommended Dr. Khan to two military families that relocated to Northern VA."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Genelle Vachon on 10/29/2014

"While Rhea was cleaning my teeth during my six month checkup, I was thinking how much I liked coming to the dentist. Dr. Khan and his staff are so personable and professional that I enjoy my visits and recommend the Burke Dental Center to all my friends and acquaintances."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan Fetherolf on 10/28/2014

"Everyone at Burke Dental Center is incredibly friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brent on 10/27/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment