Office Summary

Dr. Joseph Dehyar, DMD
9534 Burke Rd
Burke,  VA 22015

 (703) 764-0650

Smile! You're in good hands. We are proud to provide a state-of-the-art facility for the highest quality dental care available. It is one of our top priorities to protect the well-being of our valued patients. For this reason, our office meets and surpasses all OSHA (Occupational Safety and Health Administration) and CDC (Center for Disease Control) standards. We are confident that you will feel right at home in our office as we welcome all patients as if they were family. We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care. Our patients are our most important asset, and we strive to develop long-lasting, trusting relationships with all of our patients. Your referrals are welcome and appreciated. We look forward to seeing you!

 

Services:  General Dentistry, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (61 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Had to stop by and say thanks to Dr. Dehyar and Fair Lakes Dental for the great job during my routine cleaning. I was looking for a quality dentist in the area and wasn't disappointed. I called for an appointment and the staff member was very friendly in arranging an examination. I arrived, they accepted my insurance, and took a seat. The office was clean and had a nice decor which gave off a relaxing vibe that put me at ease. I was called right away and Dr. Dehyar was very friendly and patient as he answered my questions during my evaluation. He got started with the cleaning and it was quick and pain free. It was the first time I didn't have sensitive gums afterwards. It was over quickly and the price was the most affordable I ever ha..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mel Jones on 02/14/2015

"The staff was very pleasant...and the dentist I saw (Dr. Dehyar) was excellent! Everything was explained thoroughly, my questions were answered thoroughly (and with no rushing), my nervousness (I don't like going to the dentist!) was very kindly addressed (and with the smiling [and wise] advice that coming in for regular 6-month checkups will ensure that I don't have much to be nervous about!) I really liked this place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John K. on 02/12/2015

"Does a very good job of explaining each procedure to whatever level of detail one wants to know. Very knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike on 11/29/2014

"Dr. Dehyar is exccellent! Dr. Dehyar is very professional and takes time to answer all of your questions. The office staff is great. They never overbook and take you back very quickly. I would highly recommend them. We love them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Goodwins on 11/20/2014

"Great Service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Awesome doctor, staff, and office environment!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elsa on 10/13/2014

"even the movie was good!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Taylor on 10/07/2014

"even the movie was good!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Taylor on 10/07/2014

"even the movie was good!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Taylor on 10/07/2014

"Friendly environment, excellent customer service. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacqueline on 10/04/2014

"very professional and efficient thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Taylor on 09/24/2014

"Love Dr. Dehyar! My teenage daughter came out with a smile on her face which is saying something at a dentist's office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robinson Mom on 09/18/2014

"Love Dr. Dehyar! My teenage daughter came out with a smile on her face which is saying something at a dentist's office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robinson Mom on 09/18/2014

"Dr. Dehyar is kind, quick, and efficient. His prices are fair. His office staff are very nice. Never had a long wait either. I would recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Dr. Dehyar is kind, quick, and efficient. His prices are fair. His office staff are very nice. Never had a long wait either. I would recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"I was very impressed with your service today. Besides the fact, that I was 10 minutes late for my appointment, the cleaning that I came in for, the hygienist was right there and within a short time...the cleaning was complete. I am also impressed with Dr. Dehyar. He listens to your input and responds accordingly. I am very impressed with the whole office staff. Giovanna Prestigiacomo"
4 stars (4 stars)
by giovanna Prestigiacomo on 09/12/2014

"I went into the office for a cleaning. Everyone was very caring. I felt comfortable and before I knew it the cleaning was completed. Thank you Dr.Dehyar"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DCAM on 09/11/2014

"Everyone there is very pleasant and if the Doctor can take care of a SMALL problem right then, he will without making you schedule another visit. Overall these folks have been great to me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Will Dooley on 08/29/2014

"Doctor, dental hygienist and office staff are great."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Terry Bowers on 08/27/2014

"Thank you for such great dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment