Office Summary

Smiles By Mia
8989 Fern Park Dr
Burke,  VA 22015

 (703) 323-1300

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Sedation, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Spanish, Vietnamese
Affiliations:  American Academy of Implant Dentistry
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (71 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great dentist and staff. I highly recommend Smiles by Mia."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather on 01/07/2015

"Excellent visit, as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"Haven't been to the dentist in year. Happy I chose this practice. Best decision ever. Will definitely continue going there. â?º"
5 stars (5 stars)
by fatima on 12/16/2014

"I had a checkup, cleaning, and fillings today. Excellent service as always! Dr. Pham is tops!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"The best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Another great experience at Smiles By Mia! Merry Christmas to all!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Munson on 12/03/2014

"The hygienist was very good and spent extra time cleaning my partial."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

"everyone was so pleasant! from the receptionist (Linda) to my hygienist (Cecily) to Dr. Mia! I already referred my husband to this wonderful clean office! Keep up the excellent work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by elizabeth on 11/25/2014

"I love that you can watch netflix with headphones while Dr. Mia works. Made the entire tooth fixing process so much less anxiety ridden!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"Dr. Pham is a true professional through & through. She practices the science of dentistry and the art of dentistry. She is a perfectionist in her work and can perform true miracles when it comes to the teeth I had after 8 years on dialysis. Look no further for a dentist----you will be all smiles at Smiles by Mia! Br. Rick Wilson, TOR"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Br. Rick Wilson, T.O. R. on 11/07/2014

"Very friendly staff. I am very happy with Dr Pham's work. She is very dedicated. fk"
5 stars (5 stars)
by FK on 11/06/2014

"Dr. Pham is the best, kind, caring and great at what she does.The whole staff is very professional and great at what they do. Thank you, Darlene"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DG on 10/27/2014

"Mia Pham is the best dentist that I ever visit, professional and very nice person. Thanks for your help."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nataliya on 10/27/2014

"I was referred to Smiles by Mia by two coworkers who said the staff was caring, fun, and that Dr. Mia's treatment plans were geared towards fixing teeth issues and making you comfortable. They were right! The staff is nice, the visit was good, and I am well on my way to getting my teeth problems fixed. Dr. Mia and her staff are very good at making you feel comfortable, and want you to be an active participant in your treatment plan."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Best dental office I have ever been too!!! Great staff very informative great experience. Go here :-) !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by William Thompson on 10/08/2014

"Excellent service and professionalism!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joseph Schmidt on 10/06/2014

"very professional! clean dental office and nice courteous staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ronaldo on 09/02/2014

"very professional! clean dental office and nice courteous staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ronaldo on 09/02/2014

"The work done to repair my teeth was done very well and I am quite satisfied with the results. The only problem was getting my lips pinched frequently by the assistant holding the suction tube."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/22/2014

"Once again, Dr Pham and the team were outstanding! Gloria and the front office team are superb, a highly professional staff. Dr Pham and her assistant, Brenda, did a great job with my procedure. I am most happy that I made the change to Dr Pham!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment