Office Summary

Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5212 B Lyngate Ct.
Burke,  VA 22015

 (703) 978-5660

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish, Korean
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (125 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"As always, excellent care. Gentle and fast. Thanks so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Everyone is professional and very nice. No long waits. Dr. Hartman is wonderful, knowledgable and excellent with nervous ppatients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Dr. Gyuricza performs amazing work. The dr. and his staff make sure you are as comfortable as possible and ensures your visit quick and painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"Dr. Hartman and her entire staff are excellent; personable, extremely competent and very patient focused."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SHP on 11/18/2014

"just thinking that I am not afraid to visit the dentist anymore is a success for you. I feel very comfortable with the dentist, the office, and the staff. Therefore I am glad I found you. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karin S on 11/18/2014

"I enjoyed meeting everybody in the clinic to day and am glad that my friend recommended you. Thank you......see you again in 6 months"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LJM on 11/14/2014

"Dr. Hartman and the staff provided excellent pain free care while removing a feeling. Dental work can be rather intimidating but Dr. Gyuricza & Dr. Hartman and the staff have treated my entire family and we appreciate their attention to mitigate any discomfort while receiving treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fred Atkinson on 11/09/2014

"I've been a patient of this practice for 35+ years...but this was my first time with Dr Speicher. She was fantastic. She took time to walk through the procedure and answer my questions. I'm a bit "high maintenance" when it comes to pain management...but they handled everything quite well. I would highly recommend this practice! P.S. - 1. when I cracked my tooth on Wed. night, I called two of the dentist. I received a call-back from both of them within 30 minutes...and I was in to see them the next morning at 10:30am. 2. Dental and admin. staff are friendly and good at what they do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Mc on 10/31/2014

"Appreciate the quick diagnosis and special attention received! Great Doctor, efficient and helpful office staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Meeting Melanie, Clair and Jackie, my hygienist, was a most pleasant experience this morning. After spending an hour with Jackie I was completely sold! The numbing mouthwash for the perio and the knowledgable explanations really put me at ease. I am happy to say that I have found a new dental care home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JE Haggard on 10/08/2014

"Excellent service, friendly, very complete Enjoyed my new hygenist and dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phil Davis on 09/17/2014

"This was my first visit to this dentist and I had my teeth cleaned and a check up. The hygienist was very thorough and did a fantastic job. Very professional. The dentist was very friendly and made good suggestions for my teeth and noted things we need to watch. (versus my prior dentist making me feel things had to be performed immediately). Would definitely refer friends to this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by laura on 09/16/2014

"Dr. Hartman is amazing!! She is so gentle and caring and explains everything. She makes sure you are comfortable and pain free during the entire procedure. I would recommend her to family and friends. Keep up the good work and thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"I think my last rating went to 4 stars...totally meant 5 stars!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"Great family practice!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"Very smooth and quick. Dr. Gyuricza confirmed explained the need for the procedure (replacing an old filling that had a new cavity forming underneath it. The anesthesia was efficiently delivered and I was out of the office in less than 30 mins."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Demetri Karousos on 09/08/2014

"Dr. Hartman and staff have always been so pleasant and have made sure that before a procedure was performed, I was well informed of what was going to take place. They deeply care and are true professionals."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Grant on 08/21/2014

"Dr. Hartman takes the time to make sure not only that the dental work is done well but that the finished product looks great. I trust her completely."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bridget on 08/20/2014

"It was much better than my last dentist. The woman who took care of me was very kind. I liked the experience and my teeth feel very clean."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Amber on 08/18/2014

"The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, giving you tips on how to improve your dental hygiene."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/18/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment