Office Summary

Jonathan Chang, DDS
2301 Gallows Rd, Suite 215
Dunn Loring,  VA 22027

 (703) 560-6500

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (192 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent patient-friendly atmosphere. Routine check-up and cleaning went very smoothly. Nice office ambiance and helpful staff, from receptionists to hygienist to dentist himself."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill on 12/21/2014

"Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful from Dr. Chang to the hygienist to front desk."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Y. on 12/19/2014

"Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful from Dr. Chang to the hygienist to front desk."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful from Dr. Chang to the hygienist to front desk."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"Started on time -- no waiting. Pleasant staff at reception. Efficient -- cleaning and check up. Smooth departure with holiday greetings."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Cardinale on 12/18/2014

"Fine visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Dr. Chang did a great job on my filling. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Chang."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"Staff was very friendly and appointment time was reasonable. Dental hygienist was very thorough in her work. Dr. Chang takes the time to follow up with each patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"Dr. Chang is the best! He and his staff are thorough and very informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janna S. on 11/25/2014

"The services received were very good"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JUAN CARLOS PAEZ on 11/25/2014

"I was immediately brought in as soon as I arrived. Dr. Chang did my cleaning and I was in and out in 30 minutes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"My care was thoughtful, prompt, courteous and professional. As a professional myself I can truly appreciate this"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christopher M. Curcio, MD HI on 11/18/2014

"Great as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sean Brown on 11/13/2014

"I love that the office is always clean, the staff is always friendly, organized and professional, I never had to wait. Dr. Chang always gives excellent advise. He cares about his patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara on 10/30/2014

"I love that the office is always clean, the staff is always friendly, organized and professional, I never had to wait. Dr. Chang always gives excellent advise. He cares about his patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara on 10/30/2014

"I have always felt well served by Dr. Chang's office. He and his staff are welcoming, professional, effective and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike B on 10/21/2014

"Great staff and doctor, very thorough in explaining the procedure and process, very happy with this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry on 10/20/2014

"I am always satisfied with the care and service I receive from Dr. Chang and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MSS on 10/09/2014

"Why did I select Excellent? Because Doctor Chang and his entire staff are awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by TBH on 10/02/2014

"Very thorough. Explains everything very well. Professional and nice staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment