Office Summary

H. Charles Jelinek, Jr. DDS
8505 Arlington Boulevard, Suite 260
Fairfax,  VA 22031

 (703) 560-8700

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign, CPAP Intolerance, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card, Springstone Patient Financing
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (126 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very nice offic, nice people helping you to go through your problem and helpful. I highly recommended for the tmj, Dentel, now I'm gonna be his patient for the dentist now."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/03/2017

"Charles Jelinek, Jr., DDS, and his staff have been doing a great job at treating me for Obstructive Sleep Apnea."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/16/2016

"My experience was awesome! The receptionists were friendly and welcoming, they had made fresh cookies and offered me coffee and water. My hygienist Karima was gentle and through. She went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I feel well assured knowing I have this team of experts to assist me in my dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda on 10/30/2013

"excellent servicer - Karima - teeth cleaned excellent service - Karima - teeth cleaned -"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2013

"KARIMA WAS VERY THOROUGH WITH MY CLEANING AND I ENJOYED SPEAKING WITH HER TODAY."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LAURA HARRINGTON on 09/25/2013

"Dr Jelinek and his coworkers are AMAZING!!!!! Every time I come in they are all so friendly and Helpful!!!! They always make my experience Comfortable, and I always know I'm in good hands!!! I highly recommend this team of caregivers. 5 STARS!!!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2013

"The entire staff is excellent, they are always very friendly and make you feel at home. Dr. Jelinek and his team are very thorough and have done great work for me. I will always recommend this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael G on 08/21/2013

"You know I was just passing by Dr. Jelinek's Dental office and it is a good thing I stopped by. I knew I had a broken crown, and I knew that when I ate that food was always getting stuck in my teeth. However, I did not know that I also had a few cavities, my bite was off and I had gum disease. Dr. Jelinek and his staff were professional, friendly, knowledgeable and corrected my dental issues. I feel very lucky to know them, because they have made my mouth healthy and I can feel confident and happy that have found them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fay on 07/24/2013

"The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr Jelinek is very thorough and gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/23/2013

"I used to always avoid going to the dentist but not anymore since I found this group here. The dentist is wonderful and the staff is as well. If you are looking for a great dentist, come and visit Dr. Jelinek and his group here in Falls Church, VA. I promise you won't be sorry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Graves on 04/30/2013

"This is a wonderful office! Dr Jelinek takes a personal interest and approach with his patients, and the staff is friendly and caring. They work with insurance to create a manageable treatment plan. Never liked any dentist until I came here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/12/2013

"My visit was efficient, friendly, thorough, and helpful. I am always made to feel very welcome and relaxed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/12/2013

"The staff is incredibly friendly. They make the experience easier. I was in and out of there in 30 minutes and my teeth feel great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by lms on 02/11/2013

"Dr. J's office always provides me with the best of dental care. From the hygienists to the dentistry, I feel like I am in good hands. I have been coming here for over 10 years now."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/11/2013

"Excellent customer service. I signed up to come here because of Groupon, but Wow, what excellent dental visit. Tehut, was so kind and helped make my impression placement easy. Nicole kept me smiling while digging into my teeth and the staff was generous in their warm welcoming that even went as far as offering me coffee! I'm certainly found of this fine Dental office, and the wonderful impression they have made on me. A. Mirreh"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/29/2013

"I've been going to Dr. Jelinek for 8 years and I've never had a bad experience. Everything from my monthly dental cleanings to getting whitening trays has been exceptional work. The meticulousness with which Dr. J works is wonderful and keeps me at ease that my dental health is in good hands. Recently I did Invisalign with his practice and over the course of 6 months I was getting regular updates on my Invisalign retainers, they helped me pick a plan to pay for the trays, and I knew that I was on the right track with informative visuals about my particular teeth's process. I've been going there for years and I will continue to go to Dr.J's practice for as long as I can. The staff is friendly and helpful with a genuine interest in ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie on 01/16/2013

"I have always had a positive experience with Dr Jelinek and his staff. Painless yet comprehensive dental care has kept me and my family a member of his practice for years."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Mike Johnson on 01/14/2013

"Dr. Jelinek and his team are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DaryanH. on 01/10/2013

"I am especially pleased with the cleaning procedures. My mouth feels clean and refreshed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2013

"My hygienist was Nicole and she made the process of cleaning my teeth completely painless and quick. Everyone is also very friendly and fun to be around. It is very much appreciated how welcoming and professional the staff is here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rummer Bershtein on 01/03/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment