Office Summary

Let's Smile!
4210 Fairfax Corner W. Ave, Suite 245-2
Fairfax,  VA 22030

 (703) 424-7678

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (487 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great job today with my 2 year old as well as my other 2 children!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John T on 01/12/2015

"The staffs are very much friendly. My 5yr old son was at ease all through out the session.The staff that helped us gave me inputs on how to maintain my son's cavity free teeth. I'll definitely will recommend this facility to all families!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Luz on 01/07/2015

"The staff at Yes Braces is amazing. They did everything to make sure my child was comfortable during his procedure. I was so pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Manuela on 01/06/2015

"Great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"Wonderful experience for my 3 year old, she loved going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"My child loves going to the dentist and he loves how nice everyone is."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica B. on 12/22/2014

"The whole experience was so refreshing. Any one that has a toddler knows that they can be scared of anything that is foreign to them. Needless to say, I was preparing for the worst with my son's first trip to a dentist. But the staff was extremely warm, welcoming, and engaging to the point where it took practically zero time for my son to warm up to them...and my son never warms up to anyone quickly. I was so impressed! The office is clean and very kid friendly. The hygienist was very professional and I applaud her for being able to stick the sharp cleaning tool in his mouth by keeping him calm. My expectations were definitely superseded. I will be coming back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Btrot on 12/19/2014

"They have the best staff! They really treat each child like they're special. My two boys actually love going to their dental visits!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/07/2014

"The dentist and nurses are very professional and friendly. My kids always enjoy going there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"Excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pilar Calderon on 12/01/2014

"Excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pilar Calderon on 12/01/2014

"Excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pilar Calderon on 12/01/2014

"Excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pilar Calderon on 12/01/2014

"Very accommodating and understanding on the situation that lead us to the unscheduled visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcos Contreras on 11/10/2014

"Could not have gone better! Had my reluctant four year old willing to do everything in a matter of minutes :) Super impressed!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda on 11/05/2014

"We had another great visit. We love the hygienist and the dentist that our daughter has seen on both of her visits. They are extremely patient with her, and they really try to make the appointment go as easily as possible. I REALLY appreciate that... and so does my daughter. With her previous dentist, she cried throughout the appointment and afterwards as well. She always leaves Let's Smile happy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"My kids actually look forward to coming here! The staff is very friendly and attentive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"This was Adams first visit to the dentist ; Let's smile made the explerience amazing ! The office is so clean and kid friendly. The staff is very attentive , patient , and professional . Front desk was very professional and helpful,. The assistants and dentist were patient and took the time to make my son comfortable and explained everything to him .. We loved it ! Everyone was full of smiles. This will be little adams dentist until he turns 18. It was definetly worth the 40 min drive from our place! I give this place"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maha on 10/29/2014

"The entire staff is very caring and patient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tracy L. on 10/22/2014

"This was our first visit to the dentist for my 5 year old. She was less than thrilled and really put up a fight but the staff and Dr. Le were SO GREAT! They were patient and did their best to calm her fears. Although we were not able to do all that they wanted, I was highly satisfied with our experience there. So glad we found this place and we will continue to go."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kaytee on 10/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment