Office Summary

Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates
10680 Main St., Suite 150
Fairfax,  VA 22030

 (703) 385-4569

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (190 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The office is run very efficiently and had my daughter in and out very fast for a recent filling."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/05/2015

"I had a very good experience at the Office of Jamie Park and Associates. Theresa, the dental hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and gave great advice on how to continue to better care for my teeth and gums. Glenda was friendly and thorough in helping take the x-rays and polish and shine and she was super attentive to making me feel comfortable and relaxed during my visit. Dr. Kim, the dentist was quick and to the point, which I like. And the financial service coordinators were very helpful and well-verse with my insurance plan. The office is clean and very nice, I had almost no wait in the waiting room and the appointment went quickly and smoothly."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"My 8 year old daughter had her first cavity and was very nervous about her appointment today. She came to me after the appointment and said it was "fun". Thanks for making her feel comfortable and getting her through it with ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"My 8 year old daughter had her first cavity and was very nervous about her appointment today. She came to me after the appointment and said it was "fun". Thanks for making her feel comfortable and getting her through it with ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"With a crown replacement, enjoyed seeing the process, especially watching the crown automated carving machine."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Townsen on 12/20/2014

"The care I receive at this office is consistently professional and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"The care I receive at this office is consistently professional and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"The care I receive at this office is consistently professional and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"The care I receive at this office is consistently professional and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Very friendly people and pleasant surroundings."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Great customer service and very helpful with the entire process! The office is really welcoming, neat, organized, and clean. Definitely don't mind having to return!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jose Cordova on 12/12/2014

"Everything was fine I just felt that the wait time was a little long. I was brought back around 1220pm for a 12pm appointment and work didn't get started really until after 1pm. The staff is very professional and kind however."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"I was a little anxious about my procedure and Dr. Par k and the assistants were very patient reviewing everything in advance with me. They informed me of what was happening and checked in with me along the way. It turned out to be fine and the comfort the team provided was both reassuring and comforting. I would definitely recommend Dr. Park to friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DL on 12/10/2014

"I am always seen on time. All of the staff is professional and friendly. The office is immaculate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane U. on 12/09/2014

"It was very obvious I was extremely nervous talking to the dentist, but she was very calm and patient as I stuttered overt responses to her questions. Even though I had a great experience, I still would of liked to of kept all my dental needs in the one office, pertaining to my root canal, instead of trying to find a endo Dr. To perform the procedure in a timely matter. My time in Virginia is limited, as I will be going to Germany on the 16th and now I'm afraid my tooth won't get fixed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendy K. Kolb on 12/08/2014

"It was very obvious I was extremely nervous talking to the dentist, but she was very calm and patient as I stuttered overt responses to her questions. Even though I had a great experience, I still would of liked to of kept all my dental needs in the one office, pertaining to my root canal, instead of trying to find a endo Dr. To perform the procedure in a timely matter. My time in Virginia is limited, as I will be going to Germany on the 16th and now I'm afraid my tooth won't get fixed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendy K. Kolb on 12/08/2014

"I get anxiety with dental procedures and Dr Joobani and her assistant were great. Explained everything and calmed me down. In terms of the procedure, after I was numb, I didn't feel a thing. I was comfortable the entire time. Thank you!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Dr.Kim is an awesome dentist. His chairside manner is just what a nervous patient needs. He is very informative - not too technical with his explanations and very kind and caring. I did not have one moment of discomfort. I would very highly recommend him to anyone seeking the ideal dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Underwood on 12/02/2014

"I had very good experience for my first cleaning visit. Friendly, professional, clean, using high tech. I would recommend to my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nguyet on 11/25/2014

"Everyone was terrific with the care they gave my daughter. They all made her feel comfortable and secure to handle having her tooth removed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mrs Nguyen on 11/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment