Office Summary

Smiles 4 Fairfax
11351 Random Hills Road, Suite 290
Fairfax,  VA 22030

 (703) 865-6677

Doctor Howard Ngo (pronounced "No") and his dental team welcome you to a different type of family dentistry, where advanced technology combines with a gentle, friendly style to help you maintain a beautiful, healthy smile for a lifetime. With state-of-the-art family and cosmetic dental technique - including implants to replace missing teeth, digital x-ray technology, and conscious sedation - Dr. Ngo gives you access to all the benefits of modern dentistry. By combining the latest advancements with caring and considerate communication, he offers you the best of both worlds: today's clinical dentistry blended with old-fashioned relationships. It's the dentistry you've been waiting for, and it really is something to smile about!

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Invisalign, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (40 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very welcoming environment, knowledgeable doctor, clearly explains the options and it is upto the patient to make choices, no pressure. Very friendly and skilled doctor. Had a couple of fillings done and feel very comfortable and trust completely. I love the jaw support he uses to keep my mouth open so that I don't get stressed out. I had two fillings today and I almost fell asleep during the procedure. Latest technology, you can see your teeth problems on a tv screen in front of you. Watch your favorite tv channel while getting your teeth cleaned or fixed. How much more fun you can have in a dentist office?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by S B P, Centreville, VA on 01/29/2015

"I was a little scare about root canal, a lot of my friends told me that it is very painful, Dr. Ngo was very nice all the time, making sure that I was not felling any pain, thanks Dr. Ngo I can tell root canal is not a big deal, now I know why they have 5 stars, highly recommend"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roberto atapaucar on 01/22/2015

"Excellent service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Darren H. on 01/19/2015

"Very welcoming environment! Dentist, Hygenist, Assistant, and Receptionist were all very nice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marwa Fadlalla on 01/14/2015

"We called after hours on a Saturday from out of state on vacation and they were able to fit us in three days later. They probably would have seen us on Monday but we were flying that day. Excellent service and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/14/2015

"The most comprehensive and clear presentation of the state of my gums and teeth by any dentist. The visuals were highly impactful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JW on 11/03/2014

"Very attentive,careful and brilliant job done"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Smiles 4 Fairfax is by far the best dental office I have ever been to. I have a phobia that has prevented me from receiving regular dental care. I decided to try Smiles 4 Fairfax because of their excellent reviews and I couldn't be happier. I never felt judged for my lack of care and was comfortable from the moment I arrived. Dr. Ngo is very skilled and made me feel at ease. The rest of his staff is just as professional and welcoming. I will recomend Smiles 4 Fairfax to everyone I know!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Dr. Ngo and his team squeezed me in when I broke a crown and took care of everything even though they had to stay late."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"My old dental crowns were less than comfortable, but I believe that I am now pain-free because Dr. Ngo was so meticulous in preparing the replacements for me. I couldn't be happier with the friendly and professional service at this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom on 10/02/2014

"Best dental appointment in 47 years!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine F. on 10/02/2014

"This was the best dental visit I've ever had. As a new patient, I valued staff and doctor efforts to take their time, thoroughly assess my situation and explain every step. Thank you for a wonderful experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"The first time I walked into this office I had my first broken tooth and was there based on appointment available and reviews online. What a stroke of luck! These guys are awesome! An almost totally painless root canal and a plan for the future health of my teeth, and my family or myself will not be seeing any other dentist in the foreseeable future. They really take care of you and the dentist is full of information so you walk away feeling educated and empowered. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shea Eastridge on 08/25/2014

"Excellent and knowledgable dentist with a great staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"Dr. Nyo is fantastic. I use to go to him before he moved to another practice and I am so happy I found him again. He is thorough, friendly and very knowledgeable. He explains everything he does before he starts so you feel comfortable with what is going on. He is diligent and takes his time during the visits. When I visited him, he was the only dentist in the office. He never made me feel rushed and he took his time to explain what was happening with my mouth. I saw him after having pain with my teeth for approx 5 mos. I had seen my dentist, who added the fillings, over 6 times to correct the alignment and the pain continued. I finally found Dr. Nyo again and he corrected 90% of the pain in just one visit! I have only slight pain but ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer G on 08/11/2014

"Always friendly and will listen to my questions and concerns. I never feel like I'm being pressured to have procedures done we don't really need."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy on 07/25/2014

"The office was very clean and modern but not over the top. The staff was very professional and very friendly. Dr. Ngo is extremely knowledgable and takes things into consideration that other doctors I've seen missed. He is also very friendly and personable and makes you feel at ease and is great at explaining things."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"Excellent service from the most competent Doctor & staff team. Thanks for making my dental visits to your office a positive experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phu An on 07/19/2014

"I love Dr. Ngo and his whole staff! Dr. Ngo did a fantastic job on a difficult root canal and crown on a molar. I haven't had any issues with it. I've also had a couple fillings that have gone very well. Routine cleanings are a breeze and they do great with my 3-year-old daughter who sometimes tags along so she can be comfortable with the idea of going to a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/10/2014

"Dr.Ngo and his staff are always professionally skilled and helpful. Dr.Ngo will work with you to meet patients' needs and wants and careful not to perform any unnessessary procedures. This makes every dental visit pleasant experiences. Thank you so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eunah on 07/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment