Office Summary

Fairfax Family Dental Care
10611 Judicial Drive
Fairfax,  VA 22030

 (703) 385-0303

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Spanish, Chinese, Vietnamese, Farsi
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (24 ratings)
Previous Next 4

"Cindy is always a pleasure, and Dr. Kamali knows exactly what to do or say to may my daughter giggle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Dr. Simanek is always great with the kids. The dental hygienist were also very good. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brandon E on 11/17/2014

"Sandy was excellent as always! She is professional and very efficient. Thank you, Sandy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolyn Mahung on 11/13/2014

"As usual, I didn't have a long wait before the dental technician came to get me for my appointment. You are absolutely the best dentist's office for all dental care, and have great understanding of a client who is fearful of dental procedures, by offering and administering nitrous oxide when needed. It is gentle and professional care, and I highly recommend you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"I've been a happy Fairfax Family Dental patient and customer for many years, and would think of going anywhere else. Elaine and Dr. Kamali took great care of me today."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KolyaK on 11/05/2014

"Great first appointment. Tarja, the hygienist took pictures of my teeth that weren't very becoming, but gives a great visual. If follow up work is needed, beyond your 2 a year cleaning, they will let you know, but do not pressure you. They will check the costs of any future dental work needed and let you know before you leave how much out of pocket expense to expect. Was a first good experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tina on 10/30/2014

"I am very happy to remain a patient of Family Dental Care in Fairfax after 2 decades because I feel that I am well-cared-for here. My oral care is explained thoroughly so that I am given the tools that I need to combat any problems on my own before it is too late. I am always made to feel at home here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Darrin White on 10/21/2014

"Always so nice and professional every time I go. They really care to get to know you, and they take their time you never feel rushed. And the environment is comfortable and clean."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Helen on 10/08/2014

"Very nice office and work areas ,friendly hygienist ,great care ,great dentists ,reasonable prices"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Randy. R on 10/08/2014

"Nice"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Cindy was great! She was friendly and comforting as akways. I like the new fancy X-ray equipment too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kate on 10/01/2014

"Cindy was great! She was friendly and comforting as akways. I like the new fancy X-ray equipment too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kate on 10/01/2014

"Prompt and pleasant service and environment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"You guys are amazing. My dental hygenist is the best I have ever had. I can't say enough good things about your practice. If I had to sum it up in few words, it would be simply Professional, Efficient and Pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brent Cato on 09/30/2014

"I make my regular appointments, I get right in (most of the time), the hygenist is very skilled and efficient and the dentist comes and checks everything out. They are friendly, they remember me, they keep excellent records, they handle all the insurance and billing and they make sure I continue to have good dental health. I can't think of anything else you could ask for."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C.N. Chantilly, VA on 09/26/2014

"I had a wonderful experience with my hygienist, she did it quick and fast. I had a overall good time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert Hutchinson on 09/26/2014

"Atention was really good, as always, the only reason I give 4 and not 5 stars is that I find 30 seconds with the actual destist not really enough. But everybody else was great!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Juliana on 09/24/2014

"I had a wonderful experience. It had been quite sometime since I had visited the dentist (Like SEVERAL years). They were gentle and totally helped to calm my nerves and uneasiness..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"I love my hygienist Elaine- she is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley on 09/05/2014

"Excellent care as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rich Groller on 09/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment