Office Summary

Rye Smiles For Life - D. Gordon Rye, DDS
10614 Warwick Ave, Suite A
Fairfax,  VA 22030

 (703) 352-2010

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (59 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I was impressed with the warm atmosphere of the office and it appeared very efficient. I also appreciated the time that was spent with me, never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision about possible treatment."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Excellent treatment and customer service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. Davis on 11/13/2014

"Everything for my procedure went well, no complications. Dr. Rye and his staff did an excellent job and I look forward to many more years having him as our family dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin Durnell on 11/06/2014

"Appointment fine...Dr. Rye good as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"You guys always do a great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike on 10/20/2014

"Dr. Rye and his staff are so professional, knowledgeable, and very caring of your needs. I came to him with a phobia of dentists...but I have no worries when it's time to visit his office now. I've found my dentist for life."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rhonda on 08/07/2014

"Dr. Rye and Serpal were fabulous! Dr. Rye is always fabulous - Thank You for your brilliance and bedside manner and attention to detail - and for changing the Satellite Channel to Classics - whew.. music and lighting also A+!! a la prochaine fois,19 August, Margaret"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/28/2014

"I recently took my 85 year old mother for her dental appointment. She has dementia and I was concerned about how she would react to returning to Rye Smiles after a 2+ year absence. She did amazing well and I attribute it to the staff, who treated her with kindness, understanding and patience. She was greeted by name as soon as we walked in and the staff was genuinely happy to see her. We had had to reschedule this appointment twice due to unexpected health issues, and each time I called, the receptionist asked how my mom was doing. I highly recommend Rye Smiles."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/10/2014

"This was my first time at this dentist office. Everyone was very nice and seemed to do their jobs really well. I am going back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lorraine on 06/26/2014

"Changed, in the best possible manner, the way I take care of my teeth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott Higgins on 06/18/2014

"I will really miss Annie!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/18/2014

"I had my 6 month check up today and what a treat! No one likes spending time at the dental office but when I am at Rye Smiles for Life it is such a relaxing atmosphere, like a treat for myself. Lou is so gentle, through, very informative and a true professional. You never feel like a number but more like visiting family. From the time you walk through the front door you are made to feel welcome. Thank you Dr. Rye and staff for being the BEST at what you do. D"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DB on 06/17/2014

"I had my 6 month check up today and what a treat! No one likes spending time at the dental office but when I am at Rye Smiles for Life it is such a relaxing atmosphere, like a treat for myself. Lou is so gentle, through, very informative and a true professional. You never feel like a number but more like visiting family. From the time you walk through the front door you are made to feel welcome. Thank you Dr. Rye and staff for being the BEST at what you do. D"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DB on 06/17/2014

"I rated Dr. Rye and his staff excellent because they are professional, efficient, caring and kind, and I have full confidence in their dentistry skills. I couldn't imagine a better dentist and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Wish on 06/12/2014

"As usual, an excellent treatment and attention from Dr. Rye"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Luis a. Rodriguez on 06/02/2014

"As usual, an excellent treatment and attention from Dr. Rye"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Luis a. Rodriguez on 06/02/2014

"As always, I was treated with the warm courtesy which is constant in this office. My cleaning and other dental issues were attended to immediately and professionally. . . . and I might add painlessly. Visiting the dentist used to be a dread. The care and attention I receive here has always been outstanding. It is now a pleasure to go."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenda on 05/09/2014

"Extremely thorough examination and cleaning"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/30/2014

"Annie was most excellent! My mouth always feels wonderful after a visit with her!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laurie B. on 04/23/2014

"As usual, very professional with outstanding care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Luis A. Rodriguez on 04/23/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment