Office Summary

Dr. Malcolm Murray
3941 Old Lee Hwy
Fairfax,  VA 22030

 (703) 934-5540

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (87 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent Doctor and staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lanford on 08/23/2017

"Level of service provided to me during my recent visit was outstanding. Dr. Murray's attention to detail was truly demonstrated. I needed to have a very old filling replaced and was very apprehensive about getting the work done, however he quickly set me at ease and went about smoothly completing the procedure to my extreme pleasure. I Highly recommend Dr. Murray."
5 stars (5 stars)
by N D Warner on 09/23/2014

"Dr. Murray and staff were wonderful as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/07/2014

"Has been a great service provider for 13 years. I refer all my friends in the local area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mrs. Holmes on 06/18/2014

"Caring, considerate, and precise are three words that comes to my mind when I think of my visit to Dr. Murray's office today. Being that I hadn't had dental work done in a while, I was very particular as to who I would get to be my dentist. Dr. Murray and his staff showed understanding and care when it came to dealing with me and my dental procedure. While I was really nervous, they made sure that I was not in pain and kept reassuring me that everything would be alright. A great dentist and a great team"
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. Muhammad on 06/16/2014

"I found Dr. Murray eight years ago and have been totally satisfied with all of the work he's done to bring my dental health up to where should be. Dr. Murray and his staff make you feel like you're part of their family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise Davis on 06/11/2014

"As always, every aspect of my visit was handled perfectly and professionally! This is a first-rate practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/04/2014

"I have no choice but to be honest here. I absolutely dread going to the dentist - always have and, until today, thought that I always would. Dr. Murray and his staff are absolute professionals and their chair side manner is heads and shoulders above anything I have ever experienced in a dentist's office. Collectively - they've all made me look forward to my next appointment - who knew going to the dentist could actually be a good experience?!? These folks deserve their excellent rating and more. Do not hesitate (like I did) to visit them and see for yourself."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/29/2014

"Excellent,Professional Service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kool-k on 05/23/2014

"Great dental care and phenomenal customer service! I love my dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ms.Groves on 05/16/2014

"I received prompt courteous service on my visit and Dr. Murray explained the procedure and what to expect from the treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DaAceDog on 05/13/2014

"Ability to get in when needed - GREAT Office Staff- OUTSTANDING Customer Service - OUTSTANDING Feeling Cared About - OUTSTANDING Dr. Murray - OUTSTANDING I gave a 4 out of 5 to goad Dr. Murray to get his certification for sedation!!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Hope Mentore-Smith on 05/09/2014

"What can I say... another great teeth cleaning at Dr. Murray's dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tina W. on 05/07/2014

"I would highly recommend Dr. Murray. His office staff was very nice. He has new dental technology. And most of all, Dr. Murray was good at what he does and puts you at ease. There was no pressure for cosmetic or optional procedures like most dentists do these days."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maryd on 04/17/2014

"I have been coming to Dr Murray for over 4 years and continue to be impressed by the friendly, gentle service, the enthusiasm of the team and great results for both dental and orthodontic work. I highly recommend the practice especially if you are nervous about going to the dentist. They really make you feel at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CEG on 04/07/2014

"Caps replaced in one visit! Prep the tooth, take a 3D image, fabricate the cap and install. All while you nap in the dentists chair."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ivars on 04/03/2014

"Give Heather an A+"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/31/2014

"Give Heather an A+"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/31/2014

"Well organized and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/18/2014

"As always the team at Dr. Murray was kind, courteous, personable, and professional. As usual, they accommodated my schedule, ensuring that my visits conducted in a timely manner. I arrived at 08:00am (Everything was ready and waiting for me. I was ushered into the dentist chair where the procedure was conducted with minimal discomfort to me (I had to exert some effort to keep my mouth open). In a matter of moments I was told that the procedure was complete and it was time to go."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AMS on 03/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment