Office Summary

Optimum Dental
7389 Lee Hwy Suite #101
Falls Church,  VA 22042

 (703) 876-4700

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English, Spanish, Arabic
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (14 ratings)

"This was my first visit to this practice. They were sensitive, patient and listened. I will definitely continue here."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/14/2014

"I was so impressed with my dental appt yesterday. I am so nervous about dentist visits in general. But I was put at ease right away. And, felt zero pain during all the drilling & filling! I'm so much less apprehensive than I was. I have several more procedures needed in order to get my teeth as healthy and nice as possible, and this is where I will stay. Thanks for the great service & dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle Snyder on 12/05/2014

"What a wonderful visit with Dr DeVito. She is such a terrific asset to Optimum Dental...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Val Garcia on 11/12/2014

"This was my first visit to Optimum Dental. Everything went very smoothly. Everyone was very informative throughout the procedure. I only had my teeth cleaned and I was suprized to see that the Dentist acutally did the cleaning. She went over all my concerns and explained everything as she went along. I had a very bad experience with my last visit to the dentist and was a little nervous but all the people involved did a very good job."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Patricia Parker on 11/03/2014

"Dr. Punaji is a first-rate dentist. She has excellent "bed-side" manner and manages to make every visit comfortable and painless. In addition, the rest of the staff I've encountered at Optimum Dental are courteous and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Came in for exam and cleaning. Everything turned out as expected. Problems with teeth were noted and a plan was made to correct. I was done in an hour. FLOSS regularly! I'm so bad at this but I feel better when I do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anthony on 09/11/2014

"The entire staff is extremely pleasant and helpful. I was a bit surprised on my last visit that a cancer screening was not included in the exam. I really feel this should be part of the exam."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Cindy Tucker on 07/30/2014

"Thank you for the great job you did today. Best wishes to Dr. DeVito, and my wife and I are wishing her a great vacation in Italy this August! Best, Roy and Ann"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roy Mezias on 07/18/2014

"Everyone was professional & friendly. Very calm atmosphere in the office. Liked Dr.Devito a lot!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/22/2014

"I had a very good experience at Optimum Dental. I did not wait long, they called me back for my appointment on time and the doctor was extremely nice, helpful, and informative. She explained every step of what she was doing and she also explained the causes of the issue I was experiencing. I would definitely recommend Optimum Dental! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dominique Agypt on 06/03/2014

"Have always received excellent service and attention from Dr. Kaur and staff. They always go the extra mile to attend to our concerns and needs with a smile. Not to mention we've never had a problem setting appointments and visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gregg and Maria on 04/14/2014

"I have always received very personalized service starting from the front desk to the treatment room. My dentist is truly an expert in dental care and her team is exceptional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John S. on 04/03/2014

"I was very satisfied with every aspect of my visit to Optimum Dental, no complaints. Everyone was very professional and very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by V.B. on 03/22/2014

"Everyone that works here is so nice. Whenever I go here I never have to wait for my appointment: only doctor I have ever been to that is on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth on 02/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment