Office Summary

Mark C Carl DDS
4210 Fairfax Corner West Avenue, Suite 240
Farifax,  VA 22030

 (703) 968-4300

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Virginia Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (135 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr Carl is very professional and provides excellent care. His staff is friendly and always helpful."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Kim on 10/06/2014

"My appointment was fast and painless. Just the way a dentist appointment should be. This is why I have been seeing Dr. Carl for many many years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David P. on 09/17/2014

"Wonderful place overall. The whole office staff is very caring and knowledgable. Dr. Carl is a great dentist. Highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny on 09/08/2014

"I went to Dr. Carl's office for a cleaning and checkup for the first time in two years. The reason I waited so long was because I moved out of state and thought I'd never find a dentist like my previous one whom I saw for 20 years. When I walked in the office I thought it was clean and had a relaxed atmosphere. I was immediately greeted by the receptionist who was very friendly. I was pleased to fill out my new patient info on an iPad. It took less than ten minutes. About two minutes after turning in my info, the hygienist greeted me and shook my hand. She had a warm personality. I felt at ease with her. She gave me time to brush my teeth when I told her I didn't get a chance to before the appointment. She took my X-rays quickly whi..."
4 stars (4 stars)
by C.P. on 09/03/2014

"I love going to Dr. Carl! As always, it was a very welcoming experience in an atmosphere full of dental knowledge."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/29/2014

"A great dental team that strives to provide excellent dental care. I tried to click the excellent star but the system did not respond."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trudi on 07/03/2014

"A great dental team that strives to provide excellent dental care. I tried to click the excellent star but the system did not respond."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trudi on 07/03/2014

"A great dental team that strives to provide excellent dental care. I tried to click the excellent star but the system did not respond."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trudi on 07/03/2014

"A great dental team that strives to provide excellent dental care. I tried to click the excellent star but the system did not respond."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trudi on 07/03/2014

"Dr. Carl and his staff are always excellent, courteous, gentle, and thorough. That's why our family has been his patients for over 20 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Chab on 07/03/2014

"Dr. Carl and his staff are always excellent, courteous, gentle, and thorough. That's why our family has been his patients for over 20 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Chab on 07/03/2014

"Dr. Carl is the best dentist I have been to, and I have been to many in my over-70 years. He is professional, courteous, efficient, skilled, up-to-date with the latest in dentistry. His staff is also pleasant and courteous. His office is very clean. I have always been taken promptly at my appointment times. I highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/24/2014

"Great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/21/2014

"Dr. Carl is an extremely skilled, dedicated, and patient-oriented dentist. He and his staff are always friendly and ready to answer any question and accommodate any request. We have been his patients for 10 years and have nothing but high praise for him and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Irene Thompson on 06/20/2014

"Dr Carl is a tremendous dentist. Highly professional, caring and very thorough. I have been a patient of his for over 20 years and will soon retire and move to Florida- but will return to Dr Carl 2-3 times a year for dental work only he will do. His entire team of assistants and admin folks have been there a long time and work very well with me too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Nesbitt on 05/21/2014

"Dr. Carl and his team are always kind, professional, and take time to understand my concerns. I feel confident in their skills and abilities, and trust them exclusively with my dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deb R. on 05/20/2014

"Darcy is great! Unfortunately today, Dr. Carl cut my gums during his exam. An apology would have been appreciated."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/10/2014

"Stellar treatment as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/02/2014

"Everyone at Dr Carl's office is professional, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I am so glad that a friend recommended Dr Carl to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JoAnne Baskin on 02/26/2014

"Dr. Carl and his staff are fantastic. They were able to fit me in quickly after I broke a molar. They were fast, efficient and helpful. Dr Carl showed me each step along the way as he used his state of the art equipment to replace the broken tooth with an overlay and explained the equipment which was pretty cool stuff. He is a consumate professional and I trust him and his staff completely with my oral health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alan Simpson on 01/23/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment