Office Summary

Don J. Pisciotta, DDS
6408 Grovedale Dr., Suite 100
Franconia,  VA 22315

 (703) 313-0404
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (19 ratings)

"I am very pleased with this visit. This was my first 6 month check up of 2015. No cavities and no out of the pocket expenses , yes!!! I am grateful and thankful for the quality services rendered by this 21st century professional office. It's not All State but rest assured I believed that my dental services over the last 10 years are in great hands. Thanks Dr.P and Ms Julia for assisting me with my dental care. Thanks for the goodies I am tickle...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mrs. Jones on 03/12/2015

"I had a crown come off at lunch yesterday. I called Dr Pisciotta's office at 1:00 PM, they squeezed me in at 3:00 PM and I was fulling repaired and walking out of the office at 3:17. That is what i call first rate , personal service. Thank You, Team Pisciotta! TAJ"
5 stars (5 stars)
by TAJ on 03/12/2015

"I have been a long-time patient of Dr. Pisciotta and have always had the utmost confidence in him and his staff. He will always try the least painful, most cost-effective treatment for any dental problem I have had (and I've had lots!). His staff is friendly and competent and I always feel comfortable no matter what the procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan Kendall on 03/11/2015

"In for cleaning & check up. Everything went smoothly. Couldn't ask for a better experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Johnston on 03/08/2015

"Well,I don't like going to the dentist. But it's always a pleasure to come to my dentist office Don J. Pisciotta, DDS. He and his staffs are always professional, it's clean and they all have everything in control and willing to assist with any concerns. Thanks for all the good service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ms. G on 02/27/2015

"I have been going to this office for years and I love their great service. Everyone is friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny H on 02/26/2015

"Feels good and no pain. thank you to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glen quackenbush on 02/25/2015

"Always the best in dental care! I have been a patient of Dr. Pisciotta for over 25 years and have received attentive, friendly and superior dental care from him and his friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolyn on 02/25/2015

"Always the best in dental care! I have been a patient of Dr. Pisciotta for over 25 years and have received attentive, friendly and superior dental care from him and his friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolyn on 02/25/2015

"Dr. Pisciotta and his staff are always friendly and I never gringe when I have my appointments! He's awesome and I will stay there as long as I live in the DMV."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/25/2015

"A friendly environment and a superb professional service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edward Dizon Jr. on 02/23/2015

"Dr. P and everyone in the office is so friendly and caring. They really take their time to let you know exactly what is going on and what all your options for your are. A first rate operation!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lori P on 02/20/2015

"Very accommodating, VERY kid friendly, warm staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danielle on 02/19/2015

"I really appreciate that my dental hygienist was very thorough. Dr. Pisciotta's on-the-spot exam after the cleaning was helpful, and is something that I value as well. I have the greatest confidence that I'm receiving the best dental care possible. Keep up the outstanding work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary on 02/19/2015

"I love this practice! They always call AND email you to remind you of your appointment. The wait time is short and the dentist is very professional. My husband and I love going there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lauren M. on 02/18/2015

"Great experience as always for my 11 year old daughterð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marianne on 02/18/2015

"excellence,quality,sanitary,personal caring dental care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maurice on 02/15/2015

"Your entire practice is FABULOUS and friendly. I miss my old hygienist but my new hygienist is just as nice-- I'm still driving 30 miles to see you and I know that there are many, many practices in the 30 mile radius from my home but you're the best and worth the ride!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/13/2015

"My family and I have been patients of Don J. Pisciotta DDS since we moved to this area in 2002. We are military and have had many dentists. Dr. Pisciotta's office is by far the best. He and his staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Pisciotta keeps current with what is new in the dental profession. tlhe office is always clean and bright. One area where they shine that other offices never have is they are an on time office. I can't remember waiting more than 5 minutes past my appt. time. This past week I lost a crown (not the first time) and just as before his office got back to me quickly and I was able to get an appt. the same day (he was leaving on vacation at the end of the day). I would not hesitate to recommend Don J. Pi..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jane Coyle on 02/08/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.