Office Summary

Elden Family Dental
131 Elden St #100
Herndon,  VA 20170

 (703) 657-0000

Very conscientious and gentle dental care for the whole family. Flexible hours including evenings and weekends. Preferred provider with all major PPO dental insurance networks.

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (24 ratings)
Previous Next 4

"Dr. Meer was great. The no-pain dental cleanup was a definite plus. He does everything to make me as comfortable as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Norberto V. on 12/11/2014

"Robert is always professional and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"It was great experience and my son also like this visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria on 11/17/2014

"Great dentist! Very details!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan on 11/11/2014

"At the exact time of my scheduled appointment (my first), I met Dr. Meers, and he began to assess the status of my teeth. I don't like sitting around wasting time because a dentist is overbooked so this meant a lot to me. The office was not just clean but immaculately clean, with modern appurtenances and subliminally soft music playing in the background with relaxing effect. Dr. Meer and his assistant were both affable and highly professional. The best part was that the dental cleaning I experienced was the most thorough I've every received and totally pain free to boot. I highly recommend this no-nonsense practice, and believe I'm a good judge of this because my late father was a dentist. Prices were more than fair, and less than I e..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stan B --Reston VA on 11/08/2014

"Very prompt service. Scheduled everything via email and over a weekend! Teeth are very clean looking now :). Very new equipment digital imaging for xrays. Dr Meers very personable explaining and going through some issues I was having."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"Most thorough cleaning I have ever received. I would highly recommend this practice to family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by N. Khan, MD on 09/27/2014

"I am so happy to choose Dr. Meer. My former Dentist referred him. He was gentle and professional. Dr informed me each step as we proceed. You can trust to Dr. Meer professionally and financially. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by E. DEAN on 09/24/2014

"My experience in my first visit, I just want to say they were very kind and helpful as first time visit I'm very happy and thankful, he was very careful and, while he was cleaning my teeth,he always asking me how I feel in few words I recommended anybody to visit Elden Family Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosario Vasquez on 08/25/2014

"Just had my first visit and Dr. Meer was great! He was thorough! I really liked how he was telling me step by step of what he was doing with my teeth. I was so thankful he was the first dentist that did not try to make a conversation with me, I never understood that from my other dentists. He made sure to let me know to signal him if I was hurting. All in all it was great. So glad to have found a new dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"First visit and very pleased. Friendly service and fast but thorough routine cleaning. The office is very convenient to my home so I will be coming back! Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2014

"Everything was great! The new cleaning system (ultrasonic) was awesome, my teeth feel cleaner than with the old way! Thanks! See you in six months! :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janice K. on 06/09/2014

"Dr. Meer and his staff were personable and professional. I have no dental insurance, so the practice's $99 offer for cleaning and x-rays was a wonderful plan and just what I needed. I recommend Elden Family Dental to all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/28/2014

"I sent in an appointment request on a Sunday and Dr. Meer responded 2 hours later, offering me 2 appointment times on the day requested. His assistant, Patricia, followed up as promised on Monday, took my information over the phone, and had everything processed with my insurance upon arrival. The exam and cleaning were thorough and professional, and I was impressed that all work was performed fully by Dr. Meer himself. Normally my experience has been the assistants do the cleaning and you only see the dentist at the end to make a diagnosis of any additional work. They took care of all the insurance processing for me. Very pleased overall and already have my appointment for my next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Johnson on 04/09/2014

"He is well trained and has a pleasant office."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/14/2014

"Dr. Meer was thorough and professional while providing a comfortable setting. The T.V. on the ceiling was a nice touch, and me and wife will continue to use Dr. Meer for our dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/04/2014

"I wish that Dr. Meer was more direct with his feedback. it is difficult to assess what steps i need to take with my dental health without direct guidance. For example - please state problem areas that need to be brushed or flossed better. note and coloration issues or chipping that might need to be addressed without having to be prompted by the patient. other than that great job"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2013

"Very Thorough Crown Prep and Cleaning. Did not feel rushed, like at other Dentists who try to see as many patients they can in a day."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary K on 11/18/2013

"Broken tooth and saw me that day, great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Xerxes Herrington on 09/16/2013

"Always professional, friendly and timely."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment