Office Summary

All Smiles Orthodontics
9010 LORTON STATION BLVD, suite #260
Lorton,  VA 22079

 (703) 337-4414

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (69 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"We rarely have to wait,staff is always pleasent and yet professional..everything is well explained.i have always been able to walk in when my grandson had a problem.i would reccomend this practice to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/28/2015

"The staff is very friendly, yet professional. And my son loves the care he receives. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/16/2015

"I absolutely LOVE Dr. Reddy and everyone who works in the office! They are very nice, funny, friendly and I always look forward to going to the office. I recommend everyone to Dr.Reddy because she is that GREAT!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jordyn Beckford on 01/14/2015

"Dr. Reddy and her staff are wonderful, she is providing care for my child and myself. They send out reminder messages via e-mail and text message. I have no complaints and feel she is doing an excellent job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"Exceptional service, great staff, personable atmosphere. A++"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tiffany Benson on 01/08/2015

"Awesome services, all the staff are very nice and so friendly, my kid likes it so much"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Dr. Reddy and her entire staff is very nice and caring. We love Dr. Reddy! She is really wonderful and cares so much about my children's specific orthodontic needs. And my kids love her..:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Mingoa on 12/22/2014

"The entire staff was great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"The team at Smile's Orthodontics was excellent you were very responsive- on time and helpful with my children. Their patience will keep our family as patients!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heidi Skelton-Riley on 11/06/2014

"Exceptional service and great staff. This was my first appointment to this office and they insured that I felt like as if I have been a client for years. I will truly recommend them. Great atmosphere for the entire family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sean on 10/13/2014

"Thank you fro seeing my son so quickly!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"We were seen right as we should up. Even though we were early! Staff was polite greeted us with smiles very friendly. Made my shy nervous 10 year old very comfortable :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"I got Invisaligns to correct my bite July 2013. I am a 68 year old female. One year later people close to me are noticing how much better my teeth look. My granddaughter went with me for my visit to Dr. Reddy. Dr. Reddy looked at her bite and she needs braces. She liked Dr.Reddy and is getting her braces this month."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/03/2014

"My first visit to All Smiles, very happy with the appointment with my two children. Quick and efficient, staff and Dr. Reddy were very friendly, explained everything in great detail. Very satisfied with the appointment and the service I received."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wade on 08/21/2014

"The staff went above and beyond to assist us with rescheduling. They contacted our pediatric dentist for their rescheduling, and also confirmed with our insurance that they would still cover our visits to both the dentist and All Smiles if we rescheduled both appointments. Dr. Reddy even went downstairs to discuss our daughter's case with Dr. Biggs to ensure rescheduling would be in everyone's best interest. Wonderful and caring office...all done with smiles."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sara Bellaire on 08/21/2014

"Welcoming and friendly atmosphere. Great customer service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"Dr. Reddy is an amazing doctor. She is very warm, gentle, caring and very experienced! She is a wonderful doctor who's experienced and very professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SLK on 08/11/2014

"Dr. Reddy is an excellent orthodontist because of her careful and conservative approach to Orthodontic treatment. I'm very lucky to have met her. Thank you Dr. Reddy for everything! I highly recommend her to anyone that I know that needs Orthodontic treatment. Her staff is very friendly, you always feel like you're a member of the family ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Helen Otero on 08/05/2014

"We were referred by our regular dentist for an orthodontic consult. Our only wait time was to fill out initial paperwork. The doctor was very friendly and did not push braces on us. She wanted to wait longer to see how my 9 yr old's teeth came in, adding that she didn't want her in braces longer than necessary. Consult was free and said they will follow up in 8 months to check again to see if she will need braces at that time or wait longer. They have the option for text appointment notifications and confirmation, which I found more helpful than email or phone reminders. When the time comes for braces, I think we will stay with this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/01/2014

"The staff was very friendly and explained things pretty well. I am a little nervous about how my daughter will handle all this at such a young age but I am hoping for the best"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Tara on 07/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment