Office Summary

Novel Smiles
8180 Greensboro Dr., Suite 100
Mc Lean,  VA 22102

 (703) 942-8882

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Botox, Juvederm, Radiesse, Invisalign, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (154 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Such a great office, well organized, helpful staff, knowledgeable orthodontist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GB on 02/15/2017

"Dr. Tran and Dr. Sbeih are both wonderful. Each is a highly skilled doctor as well as a caring individual who gives their clients 100%!!! I drive from upper Montgomery County to their beautiful offices in Virginia without hesitation because they are so talented and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nadine on 12/23/2016

"I couldn't have asked for a better Orthondontist. I highly recommend them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jasmine Story on 12/05/2016

"So, it has been almost 3 years of being serviced by Novel Smiles and I am still extremely satisfied! 3 years because I researched and waited for insurance changes before getting Braces. The Staff is extremely helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, considerate and passionate about what they do. Customers coming in and out all seem to be very happy and without complaint. I am not a fan of going to the dentists, like most but Novel Smiles sets a fantastic new standard for Dentists for me! I HIGHLY recommend Novel Smiles for ANY of your Dentistry needs!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Polk on 11/16/2016

"A big thank you to Dr Sbeih and Rebecca. I'm so so impressed. You guys are just the best!!!! I appreciate you all. Dr Sbeih, you came in on your day off. You are awesome!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenda on 06/24/2016

"My sister and feel very lucky to have found Novel Smiles. Since my arrival to VA. four years ago, I have tried three dentists, and because of the professionalism and excellent work, I (my sister as well) have selected Novel Smiles. I recommend Novel Smiles to anyone, sure it is a business but when a business is done with honesty, that is what we all want. I am a very grateful patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by zms on 05/20/2016

"The BEST dental team! Dr.Tran and Dr. Izzat are efficient and knowledgeable. Love the modern and upscale decor. Dr. Izzat and Dr. Tran are familiar and knowledgeable of each patients dental needs. This dental team is awesome! They will make you comfortable with each healthy dental decision. Very affordable!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Stanley on 05/04/2016

"I wasn't thrilled when I was told I needed braces. However, I'm happy that I got my braces at Novel Smiles. Dr. Sbeih and Dr. Tran are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I appreciate the appointment reminders via text, their facility is immaculate, it has a spa-like atmosphere and Yolanda, the dental assistant, is gentle and has a light touch. I value this immensely as someone who is not a fan of going to the dentist. Therefore, I highly recommend Novel Smiles for anyone looking to have dental work done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janette Zuluaga on 05/02/2016

"Novel Smiles has been the best for me. For insurance purposes I have a dentist apart from Novel Smiles, however, I find myself going to Novel Smiles because their service is the best. Everything my Dr. has done for me has been right including correcting things done by my other dentist. If you have something done right go to Novel Smiles! take my word for it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Z.M. Swenness on 02/16/2016

"Great job as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"I highly recommend Novel Smiles! I was on business in McLean from Denver, CO. I called with severe tooth pain and got an appointment the same day. Obviously I was a little apprehensive since I had little time to do any research. Little did I know I would leave completely satisfied. I was given excellent service and my treatment was superb. Dr. Sbeih was competent, friendly and extremely helpful. He provided a recommendation for me and set up an appointment to see an endodontist the next day. If I lived in McLean Dr. Sbeih would be my new dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jack on 10/05/2014

"Today I went in for my consultation for braces with Dr. Tran .I usually hate going to the dentist , however, he and the receptionist at the front desk made me immediately comfortable and the decor of the office is so nice that you forget you're in a dentist's office ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"Another successful visit with Dr. Sbeih today. I couldn't be happier with the services I receive here (cleaning, x-rays, check-ups). He is always professional and friendly and I also love the dental hygienist and support staff. They made even dreaded dental impressions a breeze!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dania A. on 09/30/2014

"I was impressed with the knowledge and the level of service I got. It was nice not feeling rushed through the appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/28/2014

"The team did a great job of describing all of the steps involved and made the process quick and painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"I was pretty amazed with the level of customer service offered when I first arrived. My kids didn't feel intimidating at all and were happy at the practice. Lovet it!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Rosy Palombo on 09/22/2014

"The staff were all enthusiastic, professional and knowledgeable. Each had a way of making me feel comfortable. I was educated on my condition, options and never felt pressured to commit to an expensive line of treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AGL on 09/18/2014

"I had my cleaning, it was good and every one who works at Novel Smiles is realy great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lubna on 09/13/2014

"Superb attention to individual needs and concerns. Very honest and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/13/2014

"Great team, excellent service and outstanding attention to detail!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lucas Lancaster on 09/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment