Office Summary

Drs. Kaihara & Watkins - McLean Office
6845 Elm Street, #475
McLean,  VA 22101

 (703) 356-3556

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (91 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"very very good team work , excellent ,honest in his work . high recommend him or them my dr is dr taharek"
5 stars (5 stars)
by daniella on 02/09/2015

"very very good team work , excellent ,honest in his work . high recommend him or them my dr is dr taharek"
5 stars (5 stars)
by daniella on 02/09/2015

"Great experience. Caring staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KCR on 09/02/2014

"Dr. Kaihara is thorough and explained everything to me in terms that I could understand. The staff is very helpful and customer-focused. I left the appointment feeling confident that I was in good hands with professionals who knew what they were doing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Goretsky on 09/02/2014

"I had a last minute issue requiring a fair amount of time in the chair. Dr. Watkins did a great job making sure I was "medicated" before the procedure started. He and his assistant Carol worked continuously for almost an hour and consistently asked if I were comfortable etc. Dr. Watkins is an expert with gentle hands. I have complete trust in his ability to work on my "smile" issues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cynthia KM on 08/13/2014

"was seen exactly on time; service was very courteous, professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Greasley on 08/12/2014

"Timely, responsive, professional, respectful of my concerns, and personally interested in my well being."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"Thanks for the warm welcome and willingness to fit my treatment in a compressed schedule."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/21/2014

"First rate treatment in every way -- from dentist to hygenists to receptionist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Brown on 06/24/2014

"Having been a patient of Dr. Watkins for many years, I trust his knowledge, candor, expertise and consideration. My dental needs have ranged from routine fillings to crowns and Invisalign, and I couldn't ask for a better dentist. I am happy to give him the highest recommendation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/18/2014

"The staff was pleasant and smiling as if they wanted me there. The hygienist was friendly and did her work with skill and gave me extra attention as this was a sudden appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Kaihara and his team to anyone looking for a pleasant and professional service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert on 05/31/2014

"Everyone in the office is extremely professional, courteous and shows a genuine interest in me...and of course my teeth and smile! My visits are always enjoyable...from the advance messaging to remind me of my upcoming appointment, the no wait atmosphere of the office which shows that the practice is extremely efficient at managing their schedules as well as placing a high degree of respect on the schedules of their patients, the chair side conversation, all the way through to the confidence that I have in the care and treatment that my teeth receive! A 10 year patient and counting!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark W on 05/28/2014

"All was perfect, as usual. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debra on 05/27/2014

"Great dental practice. Dr. Kaihara is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/20/2014

"Great experience, as always. I have been seeing Dr. Kaihara for 30 years and have only good things to say."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James Geehan on 05/20/2014

"My visit to Dr. Watkins was painless - literally AND figuratively. Dr. Watkins is obviously very skilled at his work, and the staff in the office did an outstanding job of making me feel like I was the most important patient they had ever seen. Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/08/2014

"The dental office with the nicest, most professional people in the area. I highly recommend them for not only beautiful cosmetic work, but all of your basic dental care needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/05/2014

"Thoughtful, caring and thorough; would highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/01/2014

"Everything went very well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary on 04/30/2014

"Shelly does an excellent, thorough, gentle cleaning. My teeth feel polished and bright. Dr. Kaihara is capable, professional, conservative. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristina T. on 04/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment