Office Summary

Spitler, Ferrara and Catanzano, DDS, PC
6711 Whittier Ave Suite 201
McLean,  VA 22101

 (703) 356-2020

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Virginia Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (128 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Going to the dentist is always stressful for me but Nawal always makes me feel welcome and relieves my stress. She is polite and friendly. She also is caring and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"I am extremely happy with my recent dental care Tony and Dr. Ferrara put me totally at ease during the procedure by distracting me with informative information while they worked. It feels so good to be pain free. Thanks so much for the care you give."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Dr Ferrara is simply the best. I feel confident in his competence, and his investment in his people and his equipment always seems to lead to pain-free procedures. Great customer service as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"Always a great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/11/2014

"Thanks so much for working me in today for my very first crown. I was treated like royalty. Great work as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann F. on 10/07/2014

"I always find Dr. Ferrara to give me the best attention. Having a new crown is never fun, but he does his best to keep it pain free and keeps the time spent pleasant. He and his staff are super professional and they work well together give me the confidence that all will be great in the end."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paulette on 10/03/2014

"The informative description of the the process as it was occurring was much appreciated. Knowing what is happening --with what tools --for what purpose -- enables active understanding of the treatment being performed!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"As every time over the past 20 years, I had a stellar experience. Debbie is an excellent hygienist, always aware of the latest research and best practices - and she's so thorough, careful, and informative. I trust Dr. Ferrara with my well-being without reservation - he is so highly skilled, knowledgeable, and truly cares about me as a patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"I always receive excellent care. They're very good at explaining procedures and making one feel quite comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"Everyone is very helpful and informative - in addition to being thorough and effective. Thanks much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2014

"Amy, Ellen and dr. F are great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2014

"Amy, Ellen and dr. F are great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2014

"Debbie is terrific. Dr. Spitler, a pleasure as always. But the bill--almost $250 for a standard cleaning--seems very high. And please improve your EHR so that it records for patient (me) the pre-existing conditions that I have now entered many times. I should only have to record new conditions/health events."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/25/2014

"Debbie is the best hygenist and has helped me maintain excellent teeth cleaning care throughout the year! Dr Ferrara is excellent as well. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angie on 08/08/2014

"Dr. Ferrara once again confirmed my view of him as a truly outstanding dentist. In a difficult procedure he was able to deal with decay under a gold inlay without damaging the inlay. I especially appreciate how carefully and fully he explains what he is doing and why he is doing it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Smith on 08/07/2014

"Dr. Ferrara has been my dentist for almost 40 years. He is excellent. The staff is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RED on 07/30/2014

"I always get very good professional help and advice at my check ups."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2014

"I am always greeted warmly, treated well, everything explained to me, and in general regarded as a full human being and not just a mouth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2014

"Thorough, professional and very pleasant!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"As always, a pleasant, professional visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ted Coberly on 07/23/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment