Office Summary

Expressions Dental Care
11515 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston,  VA 20191

 (703) 757-6453

Dr. John Han was born and raised in Richmond, Virginia. He graduated from the College of William and Mary, and earned his DMD at Tufts University School of Dental Medicine. Dr. Han stays up-to-date on the latest dental treatments and technology. We offer Evening & Saturday Hours, Implants, Invisalign, Flexible Financing and take most insurance's.

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (68 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Best first office visit to a dental office tha I have ever had. Dr. Han is able to handle effectively an emergency walk in as if he had a plan for the event weeks ahead of time. Outstanding!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Breakiron on 12/29/2014

"Couldn't ask for anything more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Ericson on 12/02/2014

"I was seen within 5 minutes of arrival, the care given was excellent and gentle. What more could I ask for?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lkd on 11/17/2014

"Great dentist, great staff! Had deep cleaning today and replaced old fillings. Dr. Han was very caring and professional. He did everything needed to make sure all is good. Cant wait to my next visit to have all dental issues taken care of by a very professional and lovely doc & staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Dr. Han is the best dentist I met in entire my life! He did the cleaning himself and explained in details what dental work I need. He was so caring and patient to listen to any question and treat his patient as the only patient in he clinic! The staff is amazing and friendly as well and they went through costs and provided an estimate days before being treated! All in all, Dr. Han became my fav dentist and would highly recommend for anyone who looks for great dental work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Annie on 11/03/2014

"Great dentist and office! I called on Friday having never been before, but had a relatively urgent need for dental work. I was told if I could come early Wednesday they would be able to provide whatever work was needed. I took the appointment and the receptionist told me to call if for any reason I experienced pain over the weekend. I found this to be great customer care given the fact that I had never even been to this office before. The whole office was incredibly friendly and made a not so fun dental need a great experience! Dr. Hans work was by far some of the best I have received. He explained everything he was doing and it was easy to see he is a perfectionist. Being a chef, I can truly appreciate this trait! I apprecia..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin on 10/09/2014

"Dr. Han and his staff exhibit the utmost professionalism and care dealing w their patients. Technologically advanced, their services really explain what's going on inside your mouth and what is expected to attain great oral hygiene."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom on 09/15/2014

"I was seen on time and Dr. Han worked very efficiently to take care of a cavity. He is good about explaining what he is doing and why."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/06/2014

"As an anxious person it was a great discovery on my first appointment to have a good experience. Dr. Han explained every step and I did not experience the anxiety I thought I was going to as I did with other dentist. Thank you so much also to Diane who was also wonderful, in fact everyone was absolutely wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth on 08/14/2014

"My visit was pleasant due to the staff's courtesy, which I appreciated. I liked the fact Diane kept me informed of what she was going to do frequently and what care would be needed for the health of my teeth. Unfortunately, the cleaning was so brief that it didn't feel any cleaning was done. It was not as good as any one I received before. Usually, my dentist would knock off lots of stuff off the teeth. Nothing like that happened."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Paul Yang on 08/09/2014

"Visiting from South America, I found myself in a difficult situation having lost a crown from my front tooth. I am very happy and grateful to have found such a great and caring team. Thank you so much for your help today, I am very pleased. If I would live here, I would choose you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/04/2014

"I really hate going to the dentist. I have irrational fears that have kept me from going for the better half of a decade, and my teeth have suffered for it. I finally bit the bullet and went to see Dr. Han to see what was going on. He and his staff put me at ease immediately. They were friendly and responsive, and treated me like a patient (and not a number in line). Dr. Han did a great job of truly educating me on not only what he was going to do, but also what was going on with my teeth and gums and why. I was put on a treatment plan that would take 3 more visits, and I'm surprisingly ok with that--that says a lot about these guys. They were great about giving me accurate estimates while working with my insurance, and let me k..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LSprague on 08/04/2014

"After a very disappointing visit with another dentist I did a lot of research and decided to give your practice a try. I am fairly skeptical regarding online reviews but after my first appointment I can definitely say: the excellent ratings are well deserved. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Han took a lot of time to explain everything to me. I would not go so far to say that I am looking forward to my next appointment :-) but I know that I am in good hands which is essential for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Juju on 05/20/2014

"Friendly, professional service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Craig Hymes on 04/08/2014

"Great dentist and very professional. High tech office. Entire staff was friendly. Helped get me through a dental appointment pain-free which was awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ted on 03/31/2014

"I like the way Dr. Han explains everything in very clear terms and offers options for treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RestonVA on 02/22/2014

"If someone had told me that I would EVER give a five-star rating to a Dentist I would have thought they were crazy! But here it is. Dr. Han and his team are miracle workers. Dr. Han uses start-of-the-art tools, is knowledgeable, and is very gentle and patient in his approach. As someone who avoids visiting the dentist in every way possible it is amazing that I anticipate going to my next appointment without losing "too" much sleep. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzette on 12/17/2013

"Always impressed with the friendly staff and Dr. Han's great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pauline Everett on 12/15/2013

"Came in for a cavity and filling today. Love the team here...so personable yet informed and professional, and they make you feel so comfortable. Every step of the process, was painless, easy, and quick!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brooke Snow on 12/09/2013

"Highly competent treatment from exceptionally personnable people."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doug Miske on 12/04/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment