Office Summary

Pal Family Dentistry
11365 Sunset Hills Rd
Reston,  VA 20190-5205

 (703) 437-8337

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (341 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr Pal is a professional and caring dentist who never pressures you into treatments you might not need. Her hygienists are of the highest quality and Jan at the front desk rocks as a receptionist. Try them...you won't be disappointed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2015

"I drive 4 hours for an appointment at Dr Pal. This is how good she has been for me and my family. She has taken care of my children with their dental health. She has taken care of myself with root canals, crowns dental implant and extractions. All experiences pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roy S on 10/19/2015

"Pal Family Dentistry is a true family practice serving three generations in my family for the past four years. Dr. Pal is amazing with children. My kids actually love going to the dentist and both boys feel very comfortable with Dr. Pal and all the staff. My son recently had a cavity filled and Dr. Pal was amazing! This a boy who is terrified of needles. My son has had many great experiences with Dr. Pal so he totally trusts her. The procedure went without a hitch and Dr. Pal even gave my son his novocaine shot without him even realizing it! He had his cavity filled and then stayed to play video games. My son is now all about flossing and teaching his younger brother to take good care of his teeth, and if he has another cavity, he ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/24/2015

"As a parent I appreciate the level of care that all the staff provides for my children when we visit Dr. Pal and the rest of the staff. They are very caring and they treat the girls as little princesses!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/26/2014

"My recent office visit to Pal Family Dentistry went very well. The procedure started right on time, and it was performed in a professional and pain free manner. I am very pleased with Pal Family Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gerry Dreo on 12/18/2014

"The environment was clean, professional, and fun. I appreciated that Dr. Pal made a point of taking my first appointment so she could meet me as a new patient. She explained every step of the process and showed me specific details on my x-rays to inform me of the next steps in my care. The energy in the place was positive and upbeat and I am excited to go back again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jesse on 12/18/2014

"Let's see-- never felt a thing, sat in a massage chair watching The Golf Channel during the entire appointment, and the work was great as always. I've seen both doctors there and have worked with almost every staff member-- everyone is wonderful. I honestly almost enjoy going to the dentist because of this place.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard on 12/17/2014

"I went very well, gentle cleaning and good advice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2014

"The appointment went very well. Every step of the procedure was explained and the dr. monitored how I was doing each step of the way. The experience was painless!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"Great experiance all around!!! Parinaz and her assistan did a great job on my root canal and crown. Bonus: They hooked me up with netflix and a speaker headset during the entire procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by WVU - REDSKINS on 12/10/2014

"As usual, everything was great. Y'all are friendly, competent, compassionate and considerate. Thank you for making an always dreaded visit such a good experience, regardless what may be wrong with my choppers. :-) All the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul G. Meade on 12/10/2014

"My son, Dillon went from hating to go the the dentist to looking forward to it! Dr. Pal is not only a great dentist, but she makes my son feel special! I can hear her from the waiting room enthusiastically telling him how glad she is to see him and asking him how he's doing etc! Laughter is usually a part of the office atmosphere, which makes patients feel at ease!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna Dooley on 12/10/2014

"Dr. Pal is a pro. She had to really work hard to get out my wisdom teeth. She was careful and engaged the entire time to insure that I was comfortable and well informed. She even offered to make my previous appointment free (when we decided to take out the teeth, even after providing a filling). Most people dread going to the dentist, but the Pal folks make it pleasant (then, again ask me in a week as my mouth heals)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Sipher on 12/05/2014

"We relocated to the area and could not be happier with our choice. The entire staff was extremely friendly and the state of the art technology was just what we were use to at our previous dentist office so it was refreshing to feel at home in a new place. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LP on 12/05/2014

"Friendly doctor and staff. Excellent appointment system."
4 stars (4 stars)
by JKS on 11/20/2014

"very friendly team, easy to work with, does great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Great experience. Misty is fantastic - best hygienist I've been to. Doctors are great and Jan is always knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Thank you so much for seeing me on such short notice. I had a veneer come off and needed it attached before going to work. Everyone was helpful and I was in and out of the office and to work on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Anne on 11/19/2014

"I spent several hours in The Chair yesterday, and Dr. Pal was fantastic. I couldn't possibly recommend a dentist more highly. Plus, you get to watch the latest movies on Netflix. If you're stuck having to have dental work done, this is the place to go."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike DiLauro on 11/12/2014

"The office was clean and Dr. Pal and all of her staff were courteous and professional. Their ability to make a crown in office and only require the one visit was great. It was a good experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike M on 11/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment