Office Summary

Apple Family Dentistry
6220 Rolling Road
Springfield,  VA 22152

 (703) 569-6770
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (9 ratings)

"My whole family has been going to Dr Barlow for several years. She and her team are always thorough, The office is clean, no long waits and they handle all the insurance. When a dentist appointment may not be a favorite destination it is A pleasure to go the Apple!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maggie on 02/04/2015

"Superb...absolutely fantastic. Wonderful people who are really nice. Caring and concerned about what is best for you. Amazing care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry Holmes on 11/07/2014

"Dr. Barlow and her staff are great!! We weren't sure who would replace Dr. Twigg after many years, but we have been very pleased. We find Dr. Barlow to be very professional and knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Prior's on 06/24/2014

"Friendly, personable, competent, and convenient to where I live."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SFF on 05/30/2014

"Now a lot of people just throw up an excellent rating, but in case they truly earned it. I move here 5 years ago an went to 4 other dentists before I met Dr Barrow and staff. They're friendly accommodating and just plan nice. I drive DC to see here and it's totally worth it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matthew on 04/30/2014

"Dr. Barlow is a great dentist. I felt very comfortable at her office. Great staff as well, friendly and helpful. I am glad that I choose her as our family dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tracy on 04/17/2014

"Dr. Barlow and her staff are very professional and she gives the best care. I used to see Dr. Twigg and when he sold his practice to Dr. Barlow I decided to try her. I have been most delighted in the care I have received from her. I will not be going to anyone else!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolyn P. on 03/29/2014

"Dr. Barlow is very laid back and makes you feel comfortable. She cares about your dental health but does not waste your time trying to sell you services that you don't need. Her staff works with you to make sure you understand the insurance coverage and is very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BC on 02/13/2014

"Completely confident in Dr Barlow's skills and she is Pain Free."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Parrett on 10/09/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.