Office Summary

Precious Smiles of Virginia, Dr Nahee Williams
7841 Rolling Rd, Suite F
Springfield,  VA 22153

 (703) 455-1339

 

Services:  Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (211 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Love Dr. Williams and her whole staff !! They are so friendly and kind . You can tell they truly care about the children and making them as comfortable as possible. We use to go to destination smiles and my boys had a hard time at first getting comfortable with the dentist and the dental assistants there along with the dentist were so cold and harsh with my kids. Which made the situation worse. One of the dentist even went as far as yelling at my oldest and told him if he continued to cry she would hold him down and not allow him to get up until he stopped crying. Dr. Williams on the other hand is patient, friendly , and really tries her best to make my kids feel as comfortable as possible . My oldest now enjoys going to the dentist an..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kendall Shelton on 01/29/2015

"Outstanding communication. Provided a total overview of the procedure and follow up plan. All questions were answered completely."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosetta Russell on 01/21/2015

"Very friendly and professional staff. You will always feel welcomed in this Dentist Office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sj on 01/21/2015

"All of the staff are kind and obviously love working with children. My kids feel comfortable there are actually excited to come to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah on 01/20/2015

"Just moved to Springfield from San Antonio, Texas and we scheduled our 3 year olds first dental visit. One word to sum up the experience "Amazing," the staff and Dr. Williams made our son feel right at home and had him wanting to go back to the dentist the next day. From our experience so far...we would highly recommend Dr. Williams and her practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris on 01/12/2015

"This was our first time to Precious Smiles, and all three of my daughters received excellent care! The staff is very kind, professional, efficient and understanding. I was very impressed with everyone who works there. My daughters' teeth were cleaned and examined in a fantastic manner and they were happy throughout the process because of the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Z. on 01/07/2015

"I was so pleased with our appointment on Monday. The front desk staff is always professional and pleasant and the technician that met with my daughter and provided a floride treatment was very sweet and patient. I really enjoyed meeting Dr. B as she was very sweet and personable with my daughter and answered all of my questions and provided guidance. Thank you for a wonderful visit as she was very excited to have a "check up"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen (mom of a 2 year old) on 01/07/2015

"Dr. Nahee and her staff are amazing! They are so very patient and kind to my kids. My kids actually do not mind going to the dentist because the staff is amazing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"Dr. Nahee and her staff are amazing! They are so very patient and kind to my kids. My kids actually do not mind going to the dentist because the staff is amazing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"This was the second appointment for my 6 year old daughter with Dr. Williams. Before coming to Precious Smiles, it was terrible to get her to the dentist. She was so afraid. After a good experience the first visit, this was the first time ever she went happily to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/24/2014

"Very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"We were very impressed with the service, professional equipment, the courteous treatment by the staff, and the professional attention given by the Doctor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Luis Argote on 11/26/2014

"WONDERFUL! I cannot express how wonderful our dentist visit was with our 2 kids. Going anywhere with a 2 and 4 year old is painful...but we were in and out of the office in 20 minutes with 2 kids teeth cleaned, balloons in hand and toys to take home. My 4 year old loves to go to the dentist. The 2 year old screamed the whole time, because she still so young and doesn't completely understand. But the staff was so sweet to her, and made me and her feel comfortable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Haley on 11/26/2014

"The staff very friendly made my little feel very comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shannellparker on 11/24/2014

"It's always a pleasure to visit this dentist. They were ready to see my daughter immediately after we checked in. She was in and out quickly. I've taken my children to this dentist since 2001 and highly recommend Dr. Williams and her staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D Harden on 11/21/2014

"This visit was my Autistic daughter's first dental appointment. The staff, from the front desk to Dr. Williams was amazing! They explained every step and Dr. Williams even let her look at the "Princess " mirror before she counted her teeth etc. The hygienist let her feel how every instrument would feel by touching her hand with it. I would recommend this dental office to anyone especially families with children on the Autistic Spectrum."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"The staff is always friendly, efficient and effective with my 3 kids. I love the follow up and easy hi-tech appointment reminders to keep me on my toes. The kids only complaint is their wait time isn't long enough for them to enjoy playing the video games in the waiting room."
5 stars (5 stars)
by PCole on 10/31/2014

"Always great and patient service to all customers. Good explanations of all procedures and recommendations."
4 stars (4 stars)
by CB on 10/29/2014

"Nahee Williams, DDS is a great pediatric dentist. My children have been going to her office for about 7 years and have always had a wonderful experience. Dr. Williams has a great ability to communicate with and make the children feel comfortable. She is also is a trustworthy professional, who will not suggest unneeded services. Her office stuff is friendly and helpful. As far the new sign-in system is concerned, I see it as great advancement/improvement. It makes the check in process speedier and easier."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"My daughter (and I) always have a pleasant visit when she has an appointment with Dr. Williams and her staff. Very professional group of individuals who are very detailed in with EVERYTHING they do. I'm grateful that I found Dr Williams! I feel your staff represents you and your practice very well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kenya McPherson (Kelaiya's Mom) on 10/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment