Office Summary

Dr. Quang Cao Tran
5413 Backlick Rd, Suite D
Springfield,  VA 22151-3915

 (703) 256-4243

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish, Vietnamese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Diners Club

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (73 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Probably the best experience at a Dentistry. Gave honest opinion on dental problems and very professional. Cleening was done very well also."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"Dr Quang Cao Tran & his Staff have taken care of me & my hubby's dental needs for 9 years- we are very pleased with our dental care & smiles!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. K. on 09/10/2014

"Dr. Tran and his staff are the best. I have been a patient for a long time. As someone who avoided going to the dentist in the past, Dr. Tran always makes me feel at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna on 09/04/2014

"I have been going to Dr. Tran for almost 20 years. He treats his staff like Family. Every on staff provide top quality service. I always joke with Dr. Trans and tell him I have stock in his business, since I have been coming to see Dr. Tran for close to 20 years . He is a very caring and excellent dentist. He puts the needs of his patients first. I could have found another dentist in Woodbridge, but I love the care that Dr. Tran gives to me."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Dee Gibson on 09/04/2014

"The Tran Operatory Team of Dr. Tran and Aynie is amazing at performing very complicated dental procedures even when presented with a full schedule and unexpected time consuming case that mind was today. Thanks for your professionalism and great bedside manner. The Tran support team was as always very cordial and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mac MacDonald on 08/28/2014

"I like how Dr. Tran takes time to give the best care to my children and myself, and the staff is very efficient and friendly. I'm completely satisfied with the service they provide to my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vilma Castro on 08/28/2014

"Dr Tran and his staff are excellent. Doesn't even hurt when he gives numbing shots."
5 stars (5 stars)
by soc on 08/26/2014

"Dr Tran and his staff are excellent. Doesn't even hurt when he gives numbing shots."
5 stars (5 stars)
by soc on 08/26/2014

"Dr Tran and his staff are excellent. Doesn't even hurt when he gives numbing shots."
5 stars (5 stars)
by soc on 08/26/2014

"Today we discussed in the office how many years we have been a patient of Dr. Tran and how fast the kids have grown. Our family has always received the best dental care and the staff has always been so kind and caring. We highly recommend Dr.Tran and his associates and will continue to go there for years to come."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Meyers on 08/14/2014

"Very professional and excellent quality of care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by soc on 08/13/2014

"I learn something positive to improve the way I take care of my teeth everytime I come in for a visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Leigh on 08/11/2014

"My first visit to Dr. Tran's office was outstanding! The staff is friendly, professional and welcoming. I had a great cleaning and the dental assistant was excellent and did a great job. I actually look forward to my next appointment! Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/11/2014

"Efficient and painless. Thanks again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"Everyone was very professional and the service was great, as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"Everyone was very professional and the service was great, as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"Great as always. Quick, efficient and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

"Superb, gentle yet thorough. Really feel my teeth are cleaner than they have ever been."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2014

"Excellent...as usual! I always feel at home when going to Dr. Tran's office, even when I'm in pain."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2014

"The overall care and Dr. Tran is wonderful in making you feel comfortable and also the great staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Gelb on 07/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment