Office Summary

Kris Popli DDS
8206 Leesburg Pike, Suite 308
Tyson's Corner,  VA 22182

 (703) 448-8600

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (15 ratings)

"I decided to see Dr. Popli because I had recently moved to the area and I had gone to see another dentist before. As it turns out, this other dentist had me believed I needed a serious cleaning treatment, which I never had done before. It was going to be en expensive and painful process, but I decided to see Dr. Popli for a second opinion before making any decisions. I am really glad I did because Dr. Popli indicated that I did not need such painful and expensive treatment. In this day and age of medical organizations pushing for profits and revenues (without caring for their patients), it's a fresh breath of air to find good ethical Doctors like Dr. Popli. He has been around for along time and I noticed various positive reviews ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Torres on 10/05/2013

"I had my first appointment with Dr. Popli today and it was the best experience that I have ever had at a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2013

"Dr Popli is an excellent communicator and quite thorough in his examinations. He has a mild manner and caring approach to his patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/08/2013

"I have had Dr. Popli as my dentist for the 20 years that I have been living in the northern Virginia area. He is a top-notch professional who explains every procedure and reason for it. Not only is he personable but is "current" and utilizes the latest technology which makes the trip to the dentist one that I never fear as it is always pain-free and pleasant. Thank you, Dr. Popli !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan M. Malik on 07/16/2013

"Dr. Popli and staff care for their patients and share sincere feedback about health and hygiene of patient. Consistent care and concern for patient can be counted on."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/18/2013

"Professional service while personable and caring. Excellent dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/16/2013

"Dr Kris always does a fine job, altho his prices are higher than my last dentist. On my visit he did not have an assistant and ended up doing all the "stuff" you have to do for a cleaning himself. It has been my experience that Dental Assistants do a better job of cleaning teeth than their bosses...this is true in many professions. My wife and I will continue with Dr Kris as our family Dentist. Jim"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Jim Nix on 05/29/2013

"I have known Dr. Popli for many years to be a caring, gentle, and helpful dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raj Khanna on 04/19/2013

"There was no waiting. You are greeted warmly. I liked how everything was explained to me from what's going on with my teeth to what can be done about it and how long this process will take. I was also given an estimate of cost.Location was great! Office is very nice! Everyone from staff to dentist was great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheliah L. on 04/18/2013

"I had a very pleasant experience at Dr. Popli's office. He was extremely friendly and took the time to explain everything in great detail. The dental assistant was very nice and personable. I would recommend this dentist."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Kristina Avallone on 04/10/2013

"The reason I keep coming back for the last 20 years is the consistent wonderful treatment. I also like that my visits are never rushed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon MacFarlane on 03/08/2013

"Dr. Popli and his staff provide the kind of professional service, clear communication, and helpful advice that we all want in our health care providers."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/26/2013

"What I really like about Dr. Popli is that he always takes time to explain everything to me and my son. It is really helpful when we understand why. Moreover, he is very warm and gentle. He shows interest in his patient as a person not just a client. Many dentists are intimidating and cold. Dr. Popli is also very knowledgable. He can solve my serious problems. That's why we really like him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wichuda Kulwatno on 02/06/2013

"Great dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jsl on 02/02/2013

"Dr.Popli is affable, efficient, current in his profession, and communicative. My dental history and experiences up until I met with Dr. Popli were unpleasant and discouraging. Dr. Popli has been helpful and patient as I have worked to improve my dental health over the past two years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/18/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment