Office Summary

Jack Weil, DMD
402 Maple Ave West, Suite B
Vienna,  VA 22180

 (703) 255-2573

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (701 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I have been totally pleased with Dr. Weil and his staff. They are all very pleasant and knowledgeable and the office runs very well. They send appointment reminders and we've never been left sitting in the waiting room for long periods of time. Dr Weil is great with the children as he explains everything directly to them and puts them at ease. I'd rate him a 5 out of 5 stars. My only regret is that I did not find him soon enough to care for my three older children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Delores Dean on 02/02/2016

"My three year old LOVES to come to your office and see Dr. Weil!! It takes an hour to get to your practice from where we live but it's so worth the trip! We wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you so much, Dr. Weil and many thanks to the WONDERFUL staff for the great work you do!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Smitha on 01/28/2016

"Thank you!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/27/2016

"Because of the friendly staff and warm and inviting atmosphere (toys, fun decorations, etc.), my son had fun at his first visit! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Caroline Mathias on 01/13/2016

"My kids have all loved Dr. Weils office and his friendly and patient staff. As they've gotten older they don't want to leave for an adult dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JR on 01/05/2016

"It was a great first experience for my son"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2015

"Extra care and attention was given to my daughter who is special needs. I was very pleased by the professional and courteous staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2015

"Dr. Weil's office is kind of like a second home to most kids. Everyone is happy all the time, both staff and patients."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2015

"Need new waiting room chairs! Not very comfortable"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2015

"The kids love coming to the dentist. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Willis family on 12/07/2015

"I have been to a few other pediatric practices and this one is the best. The staff is very kind and friendly and everything moves smoothly. Most importantly my children receive a thorough cleaning and check up. In other practices I've felt like I have helped pay for fancy buildings, television screens, and video games after receiving a mediocre cleaning in return. I feel like Dr. Weil tries to do what is best for my children's dental health without pushing unnecessary treatments or procedures. I would recommend this practice to anyone."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2015

"Great experience today. We were in and out quickly and the staff was great with my two-year old. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Megan MacCutcheon on 12/02/2015

"Another great first appointment in our house. Our 5 year old actually enjoyed his time getting his teeth cleaned and x-rays taken. I don't remember being so happy for my check-ups when I was little! Our older son asked for a play date with Dr. Weil as we left his first appointment!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/29/2015

"My 7 year old, was very anxious as it was going to be the fourth dentist office that we have visited, trying to have his dental work done. Needed less to say, I was almost in tears, as I was preparing to see my child enduring the experience once again, praying for a better outcome this time. Doctor Weil and the staff were outstanding on helping him to transition after medicine was given,and then during the dental work. He did way better than I expected, and they were very respectful of my son's feelings, which to me is very important. My child seems to have a very low tolerance for pain or pressure, and have a very sensitive hearing. We are coming back for the wrap up procedure in a next visit, and hoping it will be done successfully. ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ian's mother on 11/14/2015

"We absolutely love this practice, including the entire staff's efforts to help patients and parents understand the treatments and what's happening in general with our kids' teeth. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Swagertys on 11/12/2015

"Dr. Weil is caring, smart, funny and incredible with both parents and kids. He is never in a rush and always takes the time to carefully explain what is going on with my children's dental health and answer any questions. He truly is an exceptional doctor....wish all of my doctors had his demeanor. In addition, his staff is always friendly, helpful and attentive. I have recommended Dr. Weil to many people and will continue to do so. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2015

"Our daughter is always so happy to visit the office. The entire staff is warm and friendly, which really makes the kids feel comfortable during their visit! We are very happy here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2015

"Good treatment was provided to my Son's teeth, which made my son say out ' This doctor is a good doctor' !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2015

"We have been going to Dr. Weil's practice for years and we have always had a great experience. Dr Weil and his staff are great professionals who make the whole dental experience seamless and fun for our kids. Thank you for for such a wonderful experience you are a gem in the metro area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2015

"We love the whole design of the dental office, an open space that gives us the parents to see what is going on with their kids, first hand. All the staff in general is totally outstanding and kind with the kids. The best of all is Dr. Weil; we are very glad we found him 13 years ago! We wish all doctors who handle kids would be just like him, very professional, sincere, and well focused. Thank you to you all for working very hard on behalf of the kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vienna Parents on 11/03/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment