Office Summary

Priti Naik DDS
8230 Boone Blvd Suite 320
Vienna,  VA 22182

 (703) 288-1800

We also have weekend hours! Current New Patient Specials: $399 ZOOM! Teeth Whitening (regularly $800. Save 50%) -OR- $149 New Patient Special! (Incl. Exam, X-Rays, and Cleaning. Reg.$300. Save 50%)

 

Services:  Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (298 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"This was my first visit with this dentist. The people were efficient and caring and asked all of the right questions. This looks like it is going to be an excellent practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"Dr. Naik is The Best Dentist Ever. Everyone in Northern Virginia should see her. The office is convenient and very nice, and Dr. Naik takes great care of your teeth and is very nice as well!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzanne on 10/15/2014

"Excellent and gentle care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Even though I had 2 fillings put in, I still give Dr. Naik's office an Excellent rating. Excellent bedside manner, and a sterile and friendly dental environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy M. on 09/17/2014

"Excellent care! Friendly staff. I never have to wait, appointments are quick and efficient. Dr. Naik is always willing to address any concerns I have no matter how minor and takes the time to explain my dental health to me. She is wonderful. Great and comfortable facilities."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rachel H. on 04/30/2014

"The office staff is courteous and professional. I had my teeth cleaned by a dental tech and she did a great job and was very thorough. I would recommend this office to my family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/26/2014

"Long time patient. Love the office and the staff. I feel like Dr. Naik really has my best interest in mind and isn't just pushing unneccesary things. Hard to find a dentist I trust - glad I found this office a few years ago!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/11/2014

"Dr. Naik and her staff are wonderful! Dr. Naik is very helpful and honest as she put together my treatment plan. I was always scared of the dentist, but not with Dr. Naik! She made me feel very comfortable. The office is very nice and clean and welcoming. All of my children got to her as well and she has such an easy and kind manner. The staff is so polite and kind. I really like going to the dentist now, and I thought that I would NEVER say that!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/18/2014

"Dr. Naik and her staff are amazing. They are very caring and patient. They all take their time taking good care of their patients. The clinic is very modern and clean. Dr. Naik uses the latest dental equipment. She is not afraid to invest in the best equipment on the market. They notify via emails and text well in advance of your appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Naji on 12/15/2013

"Excellent dentist. Very efficient. Quick with great results. She is also great with my 3 yr old. Front staff is always so helpful and nice as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danielle on 12/07/2013

"My whole family comes here for bi-annual cleanings. Thorough cleanings!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/07/2013

"Best. Dentist. Ever. This is the first dentist I have ever been to that I don't hate going to. I have no anxiety and I know that she will give me all the information I need to make a good decision about procedures. She is gentle and kind, funny and calm. Her staff is awesome, too. Highly recommend!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Not Scared of Dentist Anymore on 11/18/2013

"Dr Naik is the best dentist I have ever had. She has the best "chairside" manner and her office is contemporary and comfortable. She was wonderful with my two-year old son today and now our entire family goes to her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2013

"Dr. Naik is professional, sincere, knowledgeable and down to earth. The offices are high tech and the team is very service oriented and supportive to the customers. Always a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Courtney on 10/22/2013

"I have been a client of Dr. Priti Naik for so many years. Dr. Naik and her staff are very thorough, friendly and professional in what they do. They also make you feel at home and feels like you are part of their family and not just a client to them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nilda F. Dimmick on 10/10/2013

"I have been a client of Dr. Priti Naik for so many years. Dr. Naik and her staff are very thorough, friendly and professional in what they do. They also make you feel at home and feels like you are part of their family and not just a client to them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nilda F. Dimmick on 10/10/2013

"Dr. Naik is the best dentist ever! Everyone should go see her :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzanne on 10/08/2013

"My husband and I are first time patients and had an excellent visit. The receptionist greeted us in a very friendly manner and was efficient as well. Our dental hygienist was careful, patient and very thorough in her work (x-rays and cleaning). Later Dr. Naik discussed a dental problem/issue that each of us has. Her approach was factual and calm--NO pushiness or emotion was used (as some dentists employ in order to cause patients to act monetarily). She appears to be very capable and trustworthy. We are very pleased with this first visit and look forward to creating a long term relationship."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M Jugnet on 07/24/2013

"It was my first time and overall very happy with the service. The doctor and staff was professional and pleasant to deal with. Facility seems clean and there was a TV at the end of the chair, so that was a good distractor! I would recommend this place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JT on 07/17/2013

"Dr Naik is wonderful. She explains everything, is willing to take the time to answer any and all questions, and is extremely quick and thorough. She is absolutely the best dentist I have ever had. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/24/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment