Office Summary

Virginia Orthodontics and Periodontics
301 Maple Avenue West #440
Vienna,  VA 22180

 (703) 539-9166

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (68 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Exceptional staff, great attitude, very welcoming and professional!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by David Parrish on 11/17/2014

"A very warm and professional staff. I had to wait longer than expected, but for good reason. The Dr. was working with a patient and the surgery took a little longer than expected. The staff was very cognizant of the time and apologized for the delinquency. I really liked the doctor's (Dr. O) chair-side manners, customer service and his ability to explain and show illustrations of the medical issue and what needs to occur to fix the problem. I highly recommend this doc O and his staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Very professional. Efficient office staff. Dr. Oh takes his time and explains the procedure before he starts. Next time I would ask for the post procedure care notes before I schedule the surgery, to make sure my schedule is conducive following the list and being available for follow up apontments.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tracy Welch on 11/13/2014

"Dr Oh and his staff not only provide first rate care, but they are also a pleasure to deal with."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"All the office staff was very proficient in their duties. The office was very clean. I was most impressed with Dr. OH with his care, discussion of dental care and the plan for correcting my reason for visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"All the office staff was very proficient in their duties. The office was very clean. I was most impressed with Dr. OH with his care, discussion of dental care and the plan for correcting my reason for visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"All the office staff was very proficient in their duties. The office was very clean. I was most impressed with Dr. OH with his care, discussion of dental care and the plan for correcting my reason for visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Dr. Oh and his staff are wonderful! I live in Gainesville and travel to Vienna to see Dr. Oh. Everyone in the office is super friendly, professional and knowledgeable. To Jaime at the front to Dr. Oh in the back, they really care about your health and well being! Thank you for taking such great care of me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Excellent care and attention."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jan Rooney on 10/30/2014

"Excellent care and attention."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jan Rooney on 10/30/2014

"Excellent care and attention."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jan Rooney on 10/30/2014

"Excellent care and attention."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jan Rooney on 10/30/2014

"I could not have been happier or more impressed with the service I received. I was nervous about my procedure, but the communication was excellent, and Dr. Oh was magnificent. I highly recommend this practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by G. Evans on 10/30/2014

"Excellent, proficient practitioners, and also very caring and gentle. Dr. Oh and Mimi handled my implant surgery. They are the best, I can't believe I waited so long to have this done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary on 10/25/2014

"All of the staff and Dr. Oh we're professional, kind and helpful. Dr. Oh was especially helpful in describing my condition and treatment available. He took considerable time in his evaluation which put me at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"All of the staff and Dr. Oh we're professional, kind and helpful. Dr. Oh was especially helpful in describing my condition and treatment available. He took considerable time in his evaluation which put me at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Excellent service from the beginning till the end. The receptionists were both very nice and helpful. Dr. Oh took was Was very calm and understanding and explained everything clearly and took his time until we decided on how to move forward with the tx plan. The assistant was very nice. Loved the office. It was up to date with new technology and very clean. Overall a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by N. S. on 10/17/2014

"Everyone was so nice and professional. Dr. Oh and his assistant really made me feel at ease, and I was so grateful! I will be referring all my friends and family to VA Orth. & Perio. Thanks everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathryn Thompson on 10/16/2014

"Great job on the cleaning, did not even realize they cleaning my teeth while it was going on. Don't usually like needles, but I did not even feel it after the first one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike on 10/16/2014

"I appreciate this office's ability to make me feel comfortable the minute i walk in the door. From the smiles behind the reception desk to the medical personnel taking care of me, VO and P define professionalism with that very special personal touch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment