Office Summary

Tooth Town of Vienna
301 Maple Ave W #200
Vienna,  VA 22180

 (703) 319-8370

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (597 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr.Shannon and his staff does a great job with my kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"Bottom line - my kids say YEAH! when I tell them we are going to the dentist at Tooth Town. I think that says it all from their perspective. And from the parent perspective, it is obvious that they get great attention from the hygenists, and Dr. Shannon is very polite, friendly, professional, and thorough at all times. So it is the same "bottom line" from me too - YEAH!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris B. on 01/04/2015

"Excellent work!!! They allowed me to set an appointment for both my boys at the same time. The play room was fabulous and kept my boys occupied the whole wait before we where called back. Once in our rooms our check ups and cleanings where pleasant and quick. Best of all NO CAVITIES YAY!!! Thank You Tooth Town!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mrs. Nishanian on 12/30/2014

"As always, great service with a smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chandra on 12/30/2014

"The front staff is very nice. The waiting room is perfect for kids and parents. Dr. Jason and his staff are very professional. It was the perfect first dental experience for my daughter."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"The service was great with little waiting time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"Friendly, compassionate, and excellent care. My son has Asperger's and mouth sensitivity. He previously had no-so-great experiences at the dentist given his issues, but going here is a very non-traumatic experience. Very impressed with Dr. Shannon and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by One happy mom on 12/22/2014

"The staff was friendly and professional as always. We were squeezed in with an emergency, then had a delay, but were seen shortly after arriving. (THANK YOU for accommodating us!) My child was very nervous and everyone did what they could to ease the nerves. Loved all the festive clothing on the staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"Dr. Shannon is the best. Such a nice and easy going demeanor and always makes my kids feel at ease. The office staff is also great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"The environment is very kid friendly. My kids enjoy going to see the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Sarah is a special-needs child. The Tooth Town staff does a great job with her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"It much be good when your kids love going to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gretchen Lynch on 12/11/2014

"Everyone is so friendly and pleasant to deal with at Tooth Town. From the second you walk in, with reception, to when you leave. The staff is so patient and caring of their young patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"I am so pleased that my children are not afraid of going to the dentist. Today's visit was for a filling and my child went back confident that he would be fine because I was able to tell him without a doubt that Dr. Jason and his staff would take good care of him. Thank you for providing excellent care for all of my kids."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"My daughter used to be quite afraid of the dentist but she loves getting her teeth cleaned by Evelyn and always reminds me to request her. As usual, the visit went great and my daughter left with a smile on her face (and no cavities this time!)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kerry Leibig on 12/03/2014

"Everyone in the office makes takes great joy in their work and it shows in how the deal with the children. Our kids are always at ease here because of the great way they are treated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ali ayub on 12/01/2014

"Appointment was efficient and timely. My son had no tears for his cleaning, so I consider that a HUGE success! Thanks for being a perfect place for kids to feel comfortable getting their teeth cleaned."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alison on 11/20/2014

"Appointment was efficient and timely. My son had no tears for his cleaning, so I consider that a HUGE success! Thanks for being a perfect place for kids to feel comfortable getting their teeth cleaned."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alison on 11/20/2014

"We went with my 2 children to their appointment to see Dr. Jason. We didn't have to wait even a minute. Everybody in the office was wonderful, friendly and very nice to the kids. We all love going there. The kids always ask when their next appointment is when they can go again. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A.S. on 11/18/2014

"Front staff is always friendly. Hygenists always courteous with my little guy. Appointments are always on schedule. We get reminders of our appointments in advance. It's a great place and I always tell my friends where we go. Keep up the good work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment