Office Summary

Vienna Dental Prosthodontic
301 Maple Ave W
Vienna,  VA 22180-4308

 (703) 281-7011
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (182 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Our experiences at Tooth Town keep getting better. Best staff around and the "bedside" manner of Dr Shannon is amazing."
4 stars (4 stars)
by sydneys on 09/19/2011

"I believe Dr. Shannon did an excellent job for my daughter's first visit. She cried a lot because she was scared but he was very courteous and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by marissah on 08/10/2011

"This is the best pediatric dentist around! So happy to have found this practice!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kaiyab on 08/08/2011

"very friendly staff, and dentist not only with the kids but with parents as well. I highly recommend toothtown of vienna."
5 stars (5 stars)
by nalanic on 08/05/2011

"Expert attention and very well managed office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/06/2011

"I recommend tooth town of Vienna. Not only are they great with the kids for their 6 month cleanings, but they are amazing with emergency / special treatments as well. My 2 year old chipped her front two teeth. Dr. Jason and his team fixed the teeth so perfectly that you can't tell they were ever damaged. Also, they made sure that she was entertained through the whole process. As a result, there was no crying or squriming - which was an unexpected treat!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 06/22/2011

"I really, really, really recommend tooth town of Vienna. Not only are they great with the kids for their 6 month cleanings, but they are amazing with emergency / special treatments as well. My 2 year old chipped her front two teeth. Dr. Jason and his team fixed the teeth so perfectly that you can't tell they were ever damaged. Also, they made sure that she was entertained through the whole process. As a result, there was no crying or squriming - which was an unexpected treat!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kimberlyp on 06/22/2011

"I really, really, really recommend tooth town of Vienna. Not only are they great with the kids for their 6 month cleanings, but they are amazing with emergency / special treatments as well. My 2 year old chipped her front two teeth. Dr. Jason and his team fixed the teeth so perfectly that you can't tell they were ever damaged. Also, they made sure that she was entertained through the whole process. As a result, there was no crying or squriming - which was an unexpected treat!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kimberlyp on 06/22/2011

"Excellent staff and dentist. Children have a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by omark on 05/03/2011

"My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Shannon for 2 years. We love the pleasant and kid friendly atmosphere. We are always in and out in a timely manner. There isn't anything I would change!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by sydnit on 04/21/2011

"My expectations were surpassed. Great office setup for children. Staff very friendly and experienced."
5 stars (5 stars)
by foxb on 04/20/2011

"Professional, on-time, made us very comfortable"
5 stars (5 stars)
by abigailj on 04/11/2011

"Great atmosphere, TV on the ceilings, friendly staff. I will recommend to friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 04/06/2011

"6 month check up's for my children at Tooth Town Vienna."
4 stars (4 stars)
by lucyf on 04/05/2011

"A true pediatric dentist office. Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Shannon is very good with children. Scheduling and paperwork, effortless. What a joy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 03/30/2011

"The person cleaning my daugthers teeth was super patient!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by jasminec on 03/28/2011

"Dr Shannon is the best! My daughter whined, but she came out with 4 less teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by erinc on 03/24/2011

"All was great and the kids enjoy the office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 03/16/2011

"The dental technician and Dr. Shannon were patient, calm, and very kind yet again with our son who is terrified of the dentist. We had a great visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by josephs on 03/09/2011

"Office is decorated with children in mind, so kid friendly and staff are wonderful."
4 stars (4 stars)
by hoped on 03/09/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Sorry, but this office does not have the ability to schedule an appointment online via our site.
Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.